Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Jan 22 (50 ovs) 09:15 local (01:15 GMT | 20:15 EST -1d | 19:15 CST -1d | 17:15 PST -1d)
    Oman v Papua New Guinea Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 22 (50 ovs) 09:15 local (01:15 GMT | 20:15 EST -1d | 19:15 CST -1d | 17:15 PST -1d)
    Denmark v Italy Hong Kong Cricket Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 22 (50 ovs) 09:15 local (01:15 GMT | 20:15 EST -1d | 19:15 CST -1d | 17:15 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong v United States of America Kowloon Cricket Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 23 (50 ovs) 09:15 local (01:15 GMT | 20:15 EST -1d | 19:15 CST -1d | 17:15 PST -1d)
    Denmark v United States of America Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 23 (50 ovs) 09:15 local (01:15 GMT | 20:15 EST -1d | 19:15 CST -1d | 17:15 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong v Oman Kowloon Cricket Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 23 (50 ovs) 09:15 local (01:15 GMT | 20:15 EST -1d | 19:15 CST -1d | 17:15 PST -1d)
    Italy v Papua New Guinea Hong Kong Cricket Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 25 (50 ovs) 09:15 local (01:15 GMT | 20:15 EST -1d | 19:15 CST -1d | 17:15 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong v Denmark Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 25 (50 ovs) 09:15 local (01:15 GMT | 20:15 EST -1d | 19:15 CST -1d | 17:15 PST -1d)
    Italy v Oman Kowloon Cricket Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 25 (50 ovs) 09:15 local (01:15 GMT | 20:15 EST -1d | 19:15 CST -1d | 17:15 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 26 (50 ovs) 09:15 local (01:15 GMT | 20:15 EST -1d | 19:15 CST -1d | 17:15 PST -1d)
    Denmark v Papua New Guinea Kowloon Cricket Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 26 (50 ovs) 09:15 local (01:15 GMT | 20:15 EST -1d | 19:15 CST -1d | 17:15 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong v Italy Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 26 (50 ovs) 09:15 local (01:15 GMT | 20:15 EST -1d | 19:15 CST -1d | 17:15 PST -1d)
    Oman v United States of America Hong Kong Cricket Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 28 (50 ovs) 09:15 local (01:15 GMT | 20:15 EST -1d | 19:15 CST -1d | 17:15 PST -1d)
    Denmark v Oman Kowloon Cricket Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 28 (50 ovs) 09:15 local (01:15 GMT | 20:15 EST -1d | 19:15 CST -1d | 17:15 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong v Papua New Guinea Hong Kong Cricket Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 28 (50 ovs) 09:15 local (01:15 GMT | 20:15 EST -1d | 19:15 CST -1d | 17:15 PST -1d)
    Italy v United States of America Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 29 (50 ovs) 09:15 local (01:15 GMT | 20:15 EST -1d | 19:15 CST -1d | 17:15 PST -1d)
    3rd Place Playoff - Italy v Oman Hong Kong Cricket Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 29 (50 ovs) 09:15 local (01:15 GMT | 20:15 EST -1d | 19:15 CST -1d | 17:15 PST -1d)
    5th Place Playoff - Denmark v United States of America Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 29 (50 ovs) 09:15 local (01:15 GMT | 20:15 EST -1d | 19:15 CST -1d | 17:15 PST -1d)
    Final - Hong Kong v Papua New Guinea Kowloon Cricket Club LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel