Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Feb 25 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    UWI Vice Chancellor's XI v England XI Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 28 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    1st ODI - West Indies v England Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    2nd ODI - West Indies v England Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 5 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    3rd ODI - West Indies v England Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 9 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    1st T20I - West Indies v England Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 11 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    2nd T20I - West Indies v England Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 13 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    3rd T20I - West Indies v England Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel