Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Jul 11 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Guyana v Pakistanis Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 14 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - West Indies v Pakistan Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 16 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - West Indies v Pakistan Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 19 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - West Indies v Pakistan Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 21 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - West Indies v Pakistan Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 24 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    5th ODI - West Indies v Pakistan Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 27 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    1st T20I - West Indies v Pakistan Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 28 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    2nd T20I - West Indies v Pakistan Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel