• WICB Pres XI v England at Basseterre

      Feb 27

      WICB Pres XI 0/0 (1/50 ov)

    • 1st ODI: West Indies v England at North Sound

      Mar 3, 2017 (09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)

    • 2nd ODI: West Indies v England at North Sound

      Mar 5, 2017 (09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)

    • 3rd ODI: West Indies v England at Bridgetown

      Mar 9, 2017 (09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)

    • Jamaica v Guyana at Kingston

      Mar 10-13, 2017 (09:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)

    • Windward Is v Trinidad & T at St George's

      Mar 10-13, 2017 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)

  • WICB Pres XI v England at Basseterre

    Feb 27

    WICB Pres XI 0/0 (1/50 ov)

  • 1st ODI: West Indies v England at North Sound

    Mar 3, 2017 (09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)

  • 2nd ODI: West Indies v England at North Sound

    Mar 5, 2017 (09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)

  • 3rd ODI: West Indies v England at Bridgetown

    Mar 9, 2017 (09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)

  • Jamaica v Guyana at Kingston

    Mar 10-13, 2017 (09:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)

  • Windward Is v Trinidad & T at St George's

    Mar 10-13, 2017 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)

Most Viewed
  • Kieron Pollard struck two consecutive sixes to seal Karachi Kings' victory and promptly celebrated with a set of push-ups © PCB/PSL

Shane Shillingford picked up four top-order wickets before rain came pouring in, ending the first Test in Dunedin in a draw

Players
Poll
Do you think Tendulkar's two-pitch theory should be tried out?

Shane Shillingford picked up four top-order wickets before rain came pouring in, ending the first Test in Dunedin in a draw

Players