Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Jul 3 - Sun Jul 5
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
West Indies A v Bangladeshis
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Thu Jul 9 - Mon Jul 13
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
1st Test - West Indies v Bangladesh
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A
Fri Jul 17 - Mon Jul 20
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
2nd Test - West Indies v Bangladesh
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
N/A
Fri Jul 24 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
University of West Indies Vice Chancellor's XI v Bangladeshis
Benjamin's Park, Portsmouth, Dominica
N/A
 
Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
1st ODI - West Indies v Bangladesh
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
N/A
Tue Jul 28 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
2nd ODI - West Indies v Bangladesh
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
N/A
Fri Jul 31 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
3rd ODI - West Indies v Bangladesh
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
Sun Aug 2 (20 ovs)
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
Only T20I - West Indies v Bangladesh
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
Tour Results
West Indies v Bangladesh at Basseterre - Aug 2, 2009
West Indies won by 5 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)
West Indies v Bangladesh at Basseterre - Jul 31, 2009
Bangladesh won by 3 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
West Indies v Bangladesh at Roseau - Jul 28, 2009
Bangladesh won by 3 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
West Indies v Bangladesh at Roseau - Jul 26, 2009
Bangladesh won by 52 runs
UWI VC XI v Bangladeshis at Portsmouth - Jul 24, 2009
Bangladeshis won by 16 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days