Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Jan 25 - Tue Jan 27
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
St Kitts Invitational XI v England XI
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
 
Thu Jan 29 - Sat Jan 31
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
West Indies A v England XI
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
 
Wed Feb 4 - Sat Feb 7
15:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST
1st Test - West Indies v England
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
Fri Feb 13 - Tue Feb 17
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
2nd Test - West Indies v England
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
N/A
 
Sun Feb 15 - Thu Feb 19
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
3rd Test - West Indies v England
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua
N/A
Sun Feb 22 - Mon Feb 23
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
BCA President's XI v England XI
Windward Park, Lucas Street, Barbados
N/A
 
Thu Feb 26 - Mon Mar 2
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
4th Test - West Indies v England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
Fri Mar 6 - Tue Mar 10
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
5th Test - West Indies v England
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs)
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 08:00 CST | 07:00 PDT
West Indies Players Association XI v England XI
Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre, Trinidad
N/A
 
Sun Mar 15 (20 ovs)
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EDT | 12:00 CST | 11:00 PDT
Only T20I - West Indies v England
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
Fri Mar 20 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
1st ODI - West Indies v England
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
Sun Mar 22 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
2nd ODI - West Indies v England
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
Fri Mar 27 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
3rd ODI - West Indies v England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
Sun Mar 29 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
4th ODI - West Indies v England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
Fri Apr 3 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
5th ODI - West Indies v England
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
Tour Results
West Indies v England at Gros Islet - Apr 3, 2009
England won by 26 runs
West Indies v England at Bridgetown - Mar 29, 2009
England won by 9 wickets (with 9 balls remaining) (D/L method)
West Indies v England at Bridgetown - Mar 27, 2009
West Indies won by 8 wickets (with 176 balls remaining) (D/L method)
West Indies v England at Providence - Mar 22, 2009
West Indies won by 21 runs
West Indies v England at Providence - Mar 20, 2009
England won by 1 run (D/L method)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days