Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Apr 20 (20 ovs) (05:21 EDT | 04:21 CDT | 02:21 PDT)
    Trinidad & Tobago v Ireland Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 23 (20 ovs) (05:21 EDT | 04:21 CDT | 02:21 PDT)
    Trinidad & Tobago v Ireland Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 27 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Pakistan v Windward Islands Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 27 (20 ovs) 13:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Australia v Zimbabwe Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 27 (20 ovs) 13:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Barbados v Bangladesh Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 27 (20 ovs) 13:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Ireland v New Zealand Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 27 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (21:00 GMT | 17:00 EDT | 16:00 CDT | 14:00 PDT)
    West Indies v Afghanistan Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 28 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    South Africa v Sri Lanka Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 28 (20 ovs) 13:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Afghanistan v Ireland Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 28 (20 ovs) 13:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Bangladesh v England Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 28 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (21:00 GMT | 17:00 EDT | 16:00 CDT | 14:00 PDT)
    West Indies v New Zealand Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 29 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Windward Islands v Australia Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 29 (20 ovs) 13:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    England v South Africa Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 29 (20 ovs) 13:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Pakistan v Zimbabwe Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel