Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match WeatherThe Weather Channel
Sat Oct 6 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Pro50 Championship
Mashonaland Eagles v Southern Rocks
Harare Sports Club
Sat Oct 6 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Pro50 Championship
Matabeleland Tuskers v Mountaineers
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Sun Oct 7 (20 ovs)
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Domestic Twenty20 Competition
Matabeleland Tuskers v Mountaineers
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Sun Oct 7 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Domestic Twenty20 Competition
Mashonaland Eagles v Southern Rocks
Harare Sports Club
Wed Oct 10 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Pro50 Championship
Southern Rocks v Mid West Rhinos
Masvingo Sports Club
Thu Oct 11 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Domestic Twenty20 Competition
Southern Rocks v Mid West Rhinos
Masvingo Sports Club
Sat Oct 13 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Pro50 Championship
Mid West Rhinos v Mashonaland Eagles
Kwekwe Sports Club
Sat Oct 13 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Pro50 Championship
Southern Rocks v Matabeleland Tuskers
Masvingo Sports Club
Sun Oct 14 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Domestic Twenty20 Competition
Mid West Rhinos v Mashonaland Eagles
Kwekwe Sports Club
Sun Oct 14 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Domestic Twenty20 Competition
Southern Rocks v Matabeleland Tuskers
Masvingo Sports Club
Wed Oct 17 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Pro50 Championship
Mashonaland Eagles v Matabeleland Tuskers
Harare Sports Club
Wed Oct 17 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Pro50 Championship
Mid West Rhinos v Mountaineers
Kwekwe Sports Club
Thu Oct 18 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Domestic Twenty20 Competition
Mashonaland Eagles v Matabeleland Tuskers
Harare Sports Club
Thu Oct 18 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Domestic Twenty20 Competition
Mid West Rhinos v Mountaineers
Kwekwe Sports Club
Sat Oct 20 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Pro50 Championship
Matabeleland Tuskers v Mid West Rhinos
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Sat Oct 20 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Pro50 Championship
Mountaineers v Southern Rocks
Mutare Sports Club
Sun Oct 21 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Domestic Twenty20 Competition
Matabeleland Tuskers v Mid West Rhinos
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Sun Oct 21 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Domestic Twenty20 Competition
Mountaineers v Southern Rocks
Mutare Sports Club
Wed Oct 24 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Pro50 Championship
Mountaineers v Mashonaland Eagles
Mutare Sports Club
Thu Oct 25 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Domestic Twenty20 Competition
Mountaineers v Mashonaland Eagles
Mutare Sports Club
Tue Oct 30 - Fri Nov 2
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Logan Cup
Mashonaland Eagles v Southern Rocks
Harare Sports Club
Tue Oct 30 - Fri Nov 2
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Logan Cup
Matabeleland Tuskers v Mountaineers
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Tue Nov 6 - Fri Nov 9
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Mountaineers v Mashonaland Eagles
Mutare Sports Club
Tue Nov 6 - Thu Nov 8
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Southern Rocks v Mid West Rhinos
Masvingo Sports Club
Tue Nov 13 - Fri Nov 16
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Mashonaland Eagles v Mid West Rhinos
Harare Sports Club
Tue Nov 13 - Fri Nov 16
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Matabeleland Tuskers v Southern Rocks
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Tue Nov 20 - Fri Nov 23
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Matabeleland Tuskers v Mashonaland Eagles
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Tue Nov 20 - Thu Nov 22
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Mountaineers v Mid West Rhinos
Mutare Sports Club
Tue Nov 27 - Fri Nov 30
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Mid West Rhinos v Matabeleland Tuskers
Kwekwe Sports Club
Tue Nov 27 - Thu Nov 29
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Southern Rocks v Mountaineers
Masvingo Sports Club
Sat Dec 8 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Pro50 Championship
Mountaineers v Matabeleland Tuskers
Mutare Sports Club
Sat Dec 8 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Pro50 Championship
Southern Rocks v Mashonaland Eagles
Masvingo Sports Club
Sun Dec 9 (20 ovs)
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Domestic Twenty20 Competition
Mountaineers v Matabeleland Tuskers
Mutare Sports Club
Sun Dec 9 (20 ovs)
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Domestic Twenty20 Competition
Southern Rocks v Mashonaland Eagles
Masvingo Sports Club
Wed Dec 12 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Pro50 Championship
Mashonaland Eagles v Mountaineers
Harare Sports Club
Wed Dec 12 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Pro50 Championship
Mid West Rhinos v Southern Rocks
Kwekwe Sports Club
Thu Dec 13 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Domestic Twenty20 Competition
Mashonaland Eagles v Mountaineers
Harare Sports Club
Thu Dec 13 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Domestic Twenty20 Competition
Mid West Rhinos v Southern Rocks
Kwekwe Sports Club
Sat Jan 5 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Pro50 Championship
Mashonaland Eagles v Mid West Rhinos
Harare Sports Club
Sat Jan 5 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Pro50 Championship
Matabeleland Tuskers v Southern Rocks
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Sun Jan 6 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Domestic Twenty20 Competition
Mashonaland Eagles v Mid West Rhinos
Harare Sports Club
Sun Jan 6 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Domestic Twenty20 Competition
Matabeleland Tuskers v Southern Rocks
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Wed Jan 9 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Pro50 Championship
Matabeleland Tuskers v Mashonaland Eagles
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Wed Jan 9 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Pro50 Championship
Mountaineers v Mid West Rhinos
Mutare Sports Club
Thu Jan 10 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Domestic Twenty20 Competition
Matabeleland Tuskers v Mashonaland Eagles
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Thu Jan 10 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Domestic Twenty20 Competition
Mountaineers v Mid West Rhinos
Mutare Sports Club
Sat Jan 12 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Pro50 Championship
Mid West Rhinos v Matabeleland Tuskers
Kwekwe Sports Club
Sat Jan 12 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Pro50 Championship
Southern Rocks v Mountaineers
Triangle Country Club
Sun Jan 13 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Domestic Twenty20 Competition
Mid West Rhinos v Matabeleland Tuskers
Kwekwe Sports Club
Sun Jan 13 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Domestic Twenty20 Competition
Southern Rocks v Mountaineers
Triangle Country Club
Sat Jan 19 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Pro50 Championship
Final - Matabeleland Tuskers v Mashonaland Eagles
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Tue Jan 22 - Thu Jan 24
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Mid West Rhinos v Mashonaland Eagles
Kwekwe Sports Club
Tue Jan 29 - Fri Feb 1
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Mashonaland Eagles v Matabeleland Tuskers
Harare Sports Club
Tue Jan 29 - Thu Jan 31
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Mid West Rhinos v Mountaineers
Kwekwe Sports Club
Tue Feb 5 - Fri Feb 8
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Matabeleland Tuskers v Mid West Rhinos
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Tue Feb 5 - Fri Feb 8
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Mountaineers v Southern Rocks
Mutare Sports Club
Sun Feb 10 (20 ovs)
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
Domestic Twenty20 Competition
Final - Mashonaland Eagles v Mountaineers
Harare Sports Club
Tue Feb 19 - Fri Feb 22
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Mountaineers v Matabeleland Tuskers
Mutare Sports Club
Tue Feb 19 - Fri Feb 22
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Southern Rocks v Mashonaland Eagles
Masvingo Sports Club
Tue Feb 26 - Thu Feb 28
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Mashonaland Eagles v Mountaineers
Harare Sports Club
Tue Feb 26 - Fri Mar 1
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Mid West Rhinos v Southern Rocks
Kwekwe Sports Club
Tue Mar 5 - Thu Mar 7
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Southern Rocks v Matabeleland Tuskers
Masvingo Sports Club
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days