Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Aug 23 (20 ovs)
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT
1st T20I - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Sat Aug 24 (20 ovs)
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT
2nd T20I - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Tue Aug 27 (50 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
1st ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Thu Aug 29 (50 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Sat Aug 31 (50 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Tue Sep 3 - Sat Sep 7
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
1st Test - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Tue Sep 10 - Sat Sep 14
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
2nd Test - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Tour Results
Zimbabwe v Pakistan at Harare - Sep 10-14, 2013
Zimbabwe won by 24 runs
Zimbabwe v Pakistan at Harare - Sep 3-7, 2013
Pakistan won by 221 runs
Zimbabwe v Pakistan at Harare - Aug 31, 2013
Pakistan won by 108 runs
Zimbabwe v Pakistan at Harare - Aug 29, 2013
Pakistan won by 90 runs
Zimbabwe v Pakistan at Harare - Aug 27, 2013
Zimbabwe won by 7 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days