03:01, Fri May 07, 2021 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2021
Mon May 17 - Thu May 20
Second Eleven Championship
Surrey 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Tue Jun 1 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
Central Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Sussex 2nd XI
Wed Jun 2 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI
Wed Jun 9 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Thu Jun 10 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Middlesex 2nd XI
Sun Jun 13 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
Mon Jul 5 - Thu Jul 8
Second Eleven Championship
Surrey 2nd XI v Middlesex 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.