Kirtipur Cricket Stadium, TU Cricket Stadium
Pavillion End, Chobar End
Nepal
10:38, Tue Apr 20, 2021 (UTC +0545)
 

Records and statistics

Nepal v Oman - Feb 5, 2020 Scorecard
Nepal v United States of America - Feb 12, 2020 Scorecard
ODI records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Nepal v Bhutan - Dec 5, 2019 Scorecard
Nepal v Netherlands - Apr 20, 2021 Scorecard
T20I records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2021
Tue Apr 20 (20 ovs)
13:15 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Nepal v Netherlands
Wed Apr 21 (20 ovs)
12:15 local | 06:30 GMT
02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT
Malaysia v Netherlands
Thu Apr 22 (20 ovs)
13:15 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Nepal v Malaysia
Sat Apr 24 (20 ovs)
13:15 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Final - TBC v TBC
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Articles

Latest Photos

Tribhuvan University Cricket Ground hosts a match between Nepal and Namibia, ICC World Cricket League Championship, Kathmandu, April 2016
Tribhuvan University Cricket Ground hosts a match between Nepal and Namibia
© Madhu Tamang and Bhawana Ghimire