United Bank Limited
16:39, Sat Oct 31, 2020 (UTC +0500)
 

Fixtures

2020
Sat Oct 31 - Tue Nov 3
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa v Sindh
Fri Nov 6 - Mon Nov 9
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Northern (Pakistan) v Sindh
Fri Nov 20 - Mon Nov 23
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Central Punjab (Pakistan) v Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Thu Nov 26 - Sun Nov 29
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) v Central Punjab (Pakistan)
Wed Dec 2 - Sat Dec 5
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) v Northern (Pakistan)
Tue Dec 8 - Fri Dec 11
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Northern (Pakistan) v Central Punjab (Pakistan)
Mon Dec 14 - Thu Dec 17
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) v Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Sun Dec 20 - Wed Dec 23
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Northern (Pakistan) v Balochistan
Sat Dec 26 - Tue Dec 29
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Sindh v Balochistan
2021
Fri Jan 8 (50 ovs)
Pakistan Cup
Balochistan v Northern (Pakistan)
Sun Jan 10 (50 ovs)
Pakistan Cup
Northern (Pakistan) v Central Punjab (Pakistan)
Tue Jan 12 (50 ovs)
Pakistan Cup
Northern (Pakistan) v Southern Punjab (Pakistan)
Thu Jan 14 (50 ovs)
Pakistan Cup
Central Punjab (Pakistan) v Southern Punjab (Pakistan)
Sat Jan 16 (50 ovs)
Pakistan Cup
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa v Southern Punjab (Pakistan)
Mon Jan 18 (50 ovs)
Pakistan Cup
Balochistan v Sindh
Wed Jan 20 (50 ovs)
Pakistan Cup
Northern (Pakistan) v Central Punjab (Pakistan)
Fri Jan 22 (50 ovs)
Pakistan Cup
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa v Southern Punjab (Pakistan)
Sun Jan 24 (50 ovs)
Pakistan Cup
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) v Sindh
Tue Jan 26 (50 ovs)
Pakistan Cup
Northern (Pakistan) v Southern Punjab (Pakistan)
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.