Filter results by date

ESPNcricinfo staff

Shreyas Iyer makes room and uppercuts

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018-19

Iyer, Kishan wallop centuries again in big wins

Manish Pandey's second T20 hundred - his first since IPL 2009 - powers Karnataka, Sandeep Warrier takes hat-trick for Kerala

ESPNcricinfo staff

Bhargav Bhatt was the highest wicket-taker in the 2010-11 Ranji Trophy Super League

Ranji Trophy 2016-17, Group C, 8th round, 1st day

Jakati rescues Goa with 8 for 53

A round-up of the action from day 1 of the eighth round of Group C Ranji Trophy matches