• Srinivasan unveils eight-franchise TNPL

    The inaugural season of the Tamil Nadu Premier League that will be held for two weeks in August-September will consist of 27 matches played across three venues - Chennai, Tirunelveli and Natham

Madurai SG 2nd innings Partnerships

1st15KB Arun KarthikS Thiyagarajan
2nd5PS ChandranKB Arun Karthik
3rd4PS ChandranSS Kumar
4th26PS ChandranP Francis Rokins
5th1PS ChandranP Sakthi
6th6PS ChandranM Raja
7th7PS ChandranMK Bafna
8th20PS ChandranP Amarnath
9th11PS ChandranSV Muruganantham
10th2A Edward KennedySV Muruganantham