4th Match (D/N), Eglinton, May 25 2018, Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
(19.1/20 ov, target 127)
NW Warriors won by 5 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Munster Reds Innings (20 overs maximum)
J Grassi  b McBrine1923-1182.60
JB Tector (c)c †Dougherty b Thompson1520-1075.00
ST Doheny  b Young2428-1085.71
RJ Forrest  b Britton2919-21152.63
MC Sorensen c Gillespie b Young139-01144.44
N Pretorius c †Dougherty b McBrine55-00100.00
DC Delany c Porterfield b McBrine88-10100.00
Murtaza Sidiqi c †Dougherty b Young12-0050.00
JTA Benton not out14-0025.00
Yaqoob Ali not out12-0050.00
Extras(b 3, lb 4, w 3)10
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.3)126/8
Did not bat: D Carey 
Fall of wickets: 1-39 (Jamie Grassi), 2-43 (Jack Tector), 3-88 (Robert Forrest), 4-109 (Max Sorensen), 5-110 (Stephen Doheny), 6-122 (David Delany), 7-122 (Nicolaas Pretorius), 8-123 (Murtaza Sidiqi)
CA Young401834.50---10
SA Britton401814.50---00
SR Thompson401914.75---00
AR McBrine403037.50---00
D Scanlon2021010.50---10
R Allen201306.50---00
North-West Warriors Innings (target: 127 runs from 20 overs)
SR Thompson  b Yaqoob Ali3620-52180.00
DA Rankin run out (Benton)210-0020.00
WTS Porterfield c Grassi b Carey2122-2095.45
AR McBrine (c)lbw b Delany2630-2186.66
AP Gillespie  b Sorensen1111-01100.00
G Kennedy not out1314-1092.85
RL Dougherty not out128-01150.00
Extras(lb 2, w 4)6
TOTAL(19.1 Ov, RR: 6.62)127/5
Fall of wickets: 1-40 (David Rankin), 2-40 (Stuart Thompson), 3-85 (Andy McBrine, 93.6 ov), 4-94 (William Porterfield), 5-106 (Aaron Gillespie)
JTA Benton3.102808.84---00
MC Sorensen402917.25---10
DC Delany411313.25---00
Yaqoob Ali402416.00---00
D Carey403117.75---20
Woodvale Road, Eglinton
TossNorth-West Warriors , elected to field first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy 2018
Match days25 May 2018 - day/night match (20-over match)
Twenty20 debut
Diarmuid Carey
Graeme McCrea
Roly Black
Reserve Umpire
George Brolly
PointsNorth-West Warriors 4, Munster Reds 0