Final, Global T20 Canada at King City (NW), Jul 15 2018
17.3/20 ov, target 146
VK won by 7 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Vancouver Knights
West Indies B Innings (20 overs maximum)
JP Greaves c Southee b Cottrell1611-21145.45
SK Springer  b Cottrell109-20111.11
BA King  b Saad Bin Zafar37-0042.85
SE Rutherford c Dunk b Jacobs148-02175.00
N Pooran  b Fawad Ahmed810-0180.00
KAR Hodge c Gayle b Fawad Ahmed1413-20107.69
A Bramble (c) †c Jacobs b Fawad Ahmed1615-02106.66
FA Allen c Dunk b Saad Bin Zafar4123-33178.26
DC Green c Dunk b Cottrell98-01112.50
JS Louis c Dunk b Cottrell22-00100.00
OC McCoy not out00-00-
Extras(lb 1, w 11)12
TOTAL(17.4 Ov, RR: 8.2)145
Fall of wickets: 1-12 (Shamar Springer, 1.6 ov), 2-30 (Justin Greaves, 3.5 ov), 3-30 (Brandon King, 4.4 ov), 4-51 (Sherfane Rutherford, 6.6 ov), 5-53 (Nicholas Pooran, 7.4 ov), 6-87 (Anthony Bramble, 11.3 ov), 7-105 (Kavem Hodge, 13.6 ov), 8-143 (Fabian Allen, 16.5 ov), 9-145 (Jeremiah Louis, 17.2 ov), 10-145 (Derval Green, 17.4 ov)
TG Southee201708.50---00
SS Cottrell3.402947.90---30
Saad Bin Zafar412626.50---20
AD Russell3034011.33---20
SA Jacobs1014114.00---00
Fawad Ahmed402436.00---00
Vancouver Knights Innings (target: 146 runs from 20 overs)
CAK Walton c Allen b Louis42-10200.00
CH Gayle (c)c Greaves b Green26-0033.33
BR Dunk c sub (K Pierre) b Green119-20122.22
HE van der Dussen not out4441-30107.31
Saad Bin Zafar not out7948-83164.58
Extras(lb 1, nb 1, w 6)8
TOTAL(17.3 Ov, RR: 8.45)148/3
Did not bat: AD Russell, TG Southee, Fawad Ahmed, Babar Hayat, SA Jacobs, SS Cottrell 
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Chadwick Walton, 0.2 ov), 2-15 (Chris Gayle, 1.6 ov), 3-22 (Ben Dunk, 3.2 ov)
JS Louis201718.50---00
DC Green302026.66---20
OC McCoy3030010.00---11
FA Allen2.301907.60---00
JP Greaves201507.50---00
SE Rutherford3030010.00---20
KAR Hodge201608.00---00
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City
TossVancouver Knights , elected to field first
SeriesGlobal T20 Canada
Player Of The Match
Saad Bin Zafar
Series resultVancouver Knights won the 2018 Global T20 Canada
Match days15 July 2018 (20-over match)
Leslie Reifer
Bijal Patel
TV Umpire
Nigel Duguid
Reserve Umpire
Vishal Sudhakar
Match Referee
Reon King