5th T20I (N), India Women tour of West Indies at Providence, Nov 20 2019
(20 ov, target 135)
IND Women won by 61 runs
Player Of The Match
India Women Innings (20 overs maximum)
Shafali Verma c & b Matthews981101112.50
S Mandhana (c)c Matthews b Mohammed78151087.50
JI Rodrigues  b Alleyne5056753089.28
V Krishnamurthy not out57487140118.75
P Vastrakar not out011000.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 1, w 9)11
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.7)134/3
Fall of wickets: 1-17 (Shafali Verma, 2.3 ov), 2-17 (Smriti Mandhana, 3.1 ov), 3-134 (Jemimah Rodrigues, 19.5 ov)
HK Matthews402315.75---21
A Mohammed402616.50---00
ASS Fletcher402105.25---00
AA Alleyne402315.75---10
CA Henry1012012.00---00
SS Grimmond1012012.00---20
S Gajnabi201608.00---00
West Indies Women Innings (target: 135 runs from 20 overs)
NY McLean c Deol b Patil914140164.28
Kyshona A Knight c Vastrakar b Deol2239582056.41
CN Nation lbw b Patil011000.00
CA Henry c †Bhatia b Poonam Yadav614190042.85
HK Matthews  b Vastrakar2660033.33
SA Campbelle not out1923401082.60
SS Grimmond st †Bhatia b Yadav511100045.45
S Gajnabi run out (Yadav)3870037.50
AA Alleyne not out1560020.00
Extras(lb 3, nb 1, w 2)6
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 3.65)73/7
Fall of wickets: 1-12 (Natasha McLean, 3.4 ov), 2-13 (Chedean Nation, 3.6 ov), 3-28 (Chinelle Henry, 9.1 ov), 4-31 (Hayley Matthews, 10.4 ov), 5-53 (Kyshona Knight, 13.6 ov), 6-63 (Sheneta Grimmond, 16.4 ov), 7-69 (Shabika Gajnabi, 18.3 ov)
M Joshi401503.75---11
AA Patil31321.00---00
RP Yadav401012.50---00
Poonam Yadav301515.00---00
P Vastrakar301414.66---00
H Deol301314.33---10
Providence Stadium, Guyana
TossIndia Women , elected to bat first
SeriesIndia Women tour of West Indies
Player Of The Match
Veda Krishnamurthy
Player Of The Series
Shafali Verma
Series resultIndia Women won the 5-match series 5-0
Match numberWomen's T20I no. 801
Hours of play (local time)18.00 start, First Session 18.00-19.30, Interval 19.30-19.50, Second Session 19.50-21.20
Match days20 November 2019 - night match (20-over match)
Patrick Gustard
Jacqueline Williams
Reserve Umpire
Zahid Bassarath
Match Referee
Reon King