North Group (N), Manchester, Aug 16 2017, NatWest t20 Blast
(17.3/20 ov, target 128)
Lancashire won by 7 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Worcestershire Innings (20 overs maximum)
J Leach (c)c †Buttler b McLaren24171531141.17
JM Clarke c Parry b Junaid Khan1480025.00
MJ Santner c Livingstone b Parry810181080.00
DKH Mitchell  b Parkinson16131320123.07
BL D'Oliveira c Parry b Lilley3033322090.90
OB Cox c Croft b Junaid Khan1925251076.00
RA Whiteley run out (Croft)56100083.33
EG Barnard not out1371020185.71
A Hepburn c McLaren b Lilley64310150.00
JC Tongue not out21100200.00
Extras(lb 3)3
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.35)127/8
Did not bat: PR Brown 
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (Joe Clarke, 2.3 ov), 2-25 (Joe Leach, 3.6 ov), 3-49 (Mitchell Santner, 6.6 ov), 4-50 (Daryl Mitchell, 7.4 ov), 5-99 (Ben Cox, 16.3 ov), 6-104 (Brett D'Oliveira, 17.3 ov), 7-116 (Ross Whiteley, 18.4 ov), 8-124 (Alex Hepburn, 19.4 ov)
SD Parry401714.2510--00
R McLaren3031110.337--00
Junaid Khan402726.759--00
MW Parkinson401413.5014--00
LS Livingstone201708.503--00
AM Lilley301826.005--00
Lancashire Innings (target: 128 runs from 20 overs)
J Clark c Brown b Tongue44110100.00
LS Livingstone c Santner b Leach3637640097.29
AM Lilley lbw b D'Oliveira33242350137.50
JC Buttler not out52404042130.00
DJ Vilas not out00100-
Extras(b 1, lb 1, w 1)3
TOTAL(17.3 Ov, RR: 7.31)128/3
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Jordan Clark, 0.4 ov), 2-47 (Arron Lilley, 6.4 ov), 3-123 (Liam Livingstone, 17.2 ov)
JC Tongue403819.507--00
MJ Santner401604.0011--00
J Leach1.3015110.001--10
BL D'Oliveira402616.507--00
DKH Mitchell201507.501--00
A Hepburn201608.005--00
Old Trafford, Manchester
TossLancashire , elected to field first
SeriesNatWest t20 Blast 2017
Player Of The Match
Arron Lilley
Hours of play (local time)18.30 start, First Session 18.30-19.45, Interval 19.45-20.00, Second Session 20.00-21.15
Match days16 August 2017 - night match (20-over match)
Twenty20 debut
Rob Jones
Tim Robinson
Neil Bainton
TV Umpire
Graham Lloyd
PointsLancashire 2, Worcestershire 0