South Division (D/N), Cardiff, Jun 25 2014, NatWest t20 Blast
(20 ov, target 171)
Hampshire won by 6 runs
Player Of The Match
Hampshire Innings (20 overs maximum)
JM Vince (c)c Owen b Hogan881710100.00
MA Carberry c Walters b Owen59403945147.50
JHK Adams  b Owen52313734167.74
GJ Maxwell c Walters b Salter57120071.42
SM Ervine c & b Hogan610180060.00
AJA Wheater c Walters b Sammy18151710120.00
WR Smith not out1171110157.14
MT Coles not out63800200.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 2, w 1)5
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.5)170/6
Fall of wickets: 1-36 (James Vince, 4.6 ov), 2-97 (Michael Carberry, 10.2 ov), 3-124 (Glenn Maxwell, 13.1 ov), 4-130 (Jimmy Adams, 14.4 ov), 5-150 (Sean Ervine, 17.3 ov), 6-153 (Adam Wheater, 18.2 ov)
J Allenby402807.00---00
MG Hogan402827.00---00
DJG Sammy402817.00---01
AG Salter302618.66---00
WT Owen302127.00---10
DA Cosker2037018.50---00
Glamorgan Innings (target: 171 runs from 20 overs)
JA Rudolph  b Wood512130041.66
J Allenby (c)c †Wheater b Briggs2324224095.83
MA Wallace  b Ervine38232932165.21
SJ Walters c Wood b Coles1517221088.23
CB Cooke not out35223331159.09
BJ Wright c †Wheater b Coles012000.00
DJG Sammy c Adams b Wood28142022200.00
AG Salter not out77700100.00
Extras(b 1, lb 8, w 4)13
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.2)164/6
Fall of wickets: 1-27 (Jacques Rudolph, 3.6 ov), 2-36 (Jim Allenby, 6.4 ov), 3-87 (Mark Wallace, 11.6 ov), 4-94 (Stewart Walters, 13.2 ov), 5-96 (Ben Wright, 13.4 ov), 6-152 (Daren Sammy, 18.1 ov)
WR Smith302107.00---10
CP Wood403729.25---00
KJ Abbott402706.75---10
MT Coles402526.25---10
DR Briggs402917.25---10
SM Ervine1016116.00---00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
TossGlamorgan , elected to field first
SeriesNatWest t20 Blast 2014
Player Of The Match
Jimmy Adams
Hours of play (local time)18.30 start, First Session 18.30-19.45, Interval 19.45-20.00, Second Session 20.00-21.30
Match days25 June 2014 - day/night match (20-over match)
Steve Garratt
Steve O'Shaughnessy
TV Umpire
Peter Hartley
PointsHampshire 2, Glamorgan 0