Group II, Haier President's Gold Cup One Day at Hyderabad (Sind), Jan 19 2015
(44.1/50 ov, target 253)
Lahore Lions won by 7 wickets (with 35 balls remaining)
Port Qasim Authority Innings (50 overs maximum)
Shahzaib Hasan  b Mohammad Saeed3436515094.44
Khalid Latif (c)c Agha Salman b Hasan Dar719361036.84
Khurram Manzoor c & b Ali Tipu Sultan801111177072.07
Umar Amin c Umar Siddiq b Saad Nasim1830451060.00
Daniyal Ahsan c Umar Siddiq b Saad Nasim1021150047.61
Kamran Younis run out (Mohammad Saeed)13131610100.00
Noor Wali run out (Mohammad Saeed)3334462197.05
Mohammad Sami c Ali Tipu Sultan b Saad Nasim1191110122.22
Mohammad Salman c sub b Bilawal23192720121.05
Tanvir Ahmed c Bilawal b Ali Tipu Sultan76510116.66
Azam Hussain not out631010200.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 2, w 7)10
TOTAL(49.5 Ov, RR: 5.05)252
Fall of wickets: 1-35, 2-50, 3-88, 4-108, 5-142, 6-187, 7-210, 8-229, 9-237, 10-252
Hasan Dar402716.75---02
Ali Tipu Sultan1004724.70---10
Mohammad Saeed703715.28---30
Agha Salman1004304.30---10
Saad Nasim1005035.00---00
Raza Ali Dar302207.33---00
Lahore Lions Innings (target: 253 runs from 50 overs)
Waqas Saleem c Khurram Manzoor b Noor Wali671051318063.80
Muhammad Akhlaq c sub b Azam Hussain5262837183.87
Umar Siddiq not out10075103110133.33
Saad Nasim (c)c †Mohammad Salman b Tanvir Ahmed15133710115.38
Agha Salman not out18131710138.46
Extras(nb 3, w 1)4
TOTAL(44.1 Ov, RR: 5.79)256/3
Fall of wickets: 1-82, 2-165, 3-218
Mohammad Sami915606.22---11
Tanvir Ahmed916417.11---02
Azam Hussain9.114214.58---00
Kamran Younis1013503.50---00
Khalid Latif1013013.00---00
Noor Wali301816.00---00
Umar Amin1011011.00---00
Khurram Manzoor201708.50---00
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad
TossLahore Lions , elected to field first
SeriesHaier President's Gold Cup One Day
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days19 January 2015 (50-over match)
List A debut
Muhammad Akhlaq
Ali Tipu Sultan
Noor Wali
Asif Yaqoob
Sajid Afridi
Match Referee
Mussadaq Rasool
PointsLahore Lions 2, Port Qasim Authority 0