Group A, Leeds, Aug 3 2015, Royal London One-Day Cup
(49.5/50 ov, target 278)
Yorkshire won by 31 runs
Yorkshire Innings (50 overs maximum)
AJ Hodd run out (Eckersley)3640556090.00
AZ Lees (c) b Taylor751101225068.18
GJ Maxwell c Ali b Sayer28243021116.66
WMH Rhodes  b Raine4651575090.19
JA Leaning c Robson b Taylor022000.00
AU Rashid c Burgess b Raine20203220100.00
TT Bresnan c Ali b McKay23222820104.54
MJ Waite not out1115290073.33
RM Pyrah c Sayer b McKay5680083.33
SA Patterson  b McKay12101020120.00
Extras(b 4, lb 11, w 6)21
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.54)277/9
Did not bat: MD Fisher 
Fall of wickets: 1-80 (Andy Hodd, 14.6 ov), 2-129 (Glenn Maxwell, 23.1 ov), 3-198 (Alex Lees, 35.4 ov), 4-198 (Jack Leaning, 35.6 ov), 5-220 (Will Rhodes, 39.4 ov), 6-234 (Adil Rashid, 43.1 ov), 7-253 (Tim Bresnan, 45.6 ov), 8-264 (Rich Pyrah, 47.5 ov), 9-277 (Steven Patterson, 49.6 ov)
A Sheikh804505.6221--20
CJ McKay1014734.7036--10
BA Raine904825.3323--10
RML Taylor704326.1418--20
RJ Sayer1005215.2028--00
AM Ali602704.5015--00
Leicestershire Innings (target: 278 runs from 50 overs)
AJ Robson c Lees b Rhodes901141288078.94
MJ Cosgrove (c) b Fisher2330354076.66
EJH Eckersley  b Maxwell1427341051.85
AM Ali c Patterson b Rashid2844473063.63
NJ O'Brien  b Rhodes211140018.18
MGK Burgess  b Fisher25242821104.16
BA Raine c Lees b Bresnan20132102153.84
RML Taylor c Pyrah b Patterson1820300190.00
RJ Sayer c †Hodd b Bresnan4670066.66
CJ McKay c Bresnan b Fisher57120071.42
A Sheikh not out3450075.00
Extras(lb 5, nb 2, w 7)14
TOTAL(49.5 Ov, RR: 4.93)246
Fall of wickets: 1-49 (Mark Cosgrove, 9.2 ov), 2-87 (Ned Eckersley, 19.5 ov), 3-159 (Aadil Ali, 34.2 ov), 4-166 (Angus Robson, 37.1 ov), 5-167 (Niall O'Brien, 37.6 ov), 6-212 (Ben Raine, 43.3 ov), 7-212 (Michael Burgess, 44.2 ov), 8-219 (Rob Sayer, 45.5 ov), 9-241 (Clint McKay, 48.4 ov), 10-246 (Rob Taylor, 49.5 ov)
SA Patterson8.503213.6236--20
TT Bresnan704927.0022--31
MD Fisher713234.5718--00
RM Pyrah612103.5018--00
GJ Maxwell502314.6010--00
AU Rashid1004214.2032--10
MJ Waite201708.505--10
WMH Rhodes402526.2513--00
Headingley, Leeds
TossLeicestershire , elected to field first
SeriesRoyal London One-Day Cup 2015
Hours of play (local time)10.30 start, First Session 10.30-14.00, Interval 14.00-14.45, Second Session 14.45-18.15
Match days3 August 2015 (50-over match)
Jeff Evans
Mike Burns
PointsYorkshire 2, Leicestershire 0