2nd Semi-Final (D/N), Rawalpindi, Nov 29 2017, National T20 Cup
(20 ov, target 222)
Lahore B won by 10 runs
Player Of The Match
Lahore Blues
Lahore Blues Innings (20 overs maximum)
Ahmed Shehzad not out10459-132176.27
Imam-ul-Haq c Awais Zia b Mohammad Irfan6242-43147.61
Mohammad Hafeez (c)not out5219-54273.68
Extras(lb 1, w 2)3
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 11.05)221/1
Fall of wickets: 1-145 (Imam-ul-Haq, 14.4 ov)
Sameen Gul4060015.00---00
Mohammad Irfan(2)403518.75---10
Hammad Azam3032010.66---00
Sohail Akhtar2020010.00---10
Asif Afridi302709.00---00
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Innings (target: 222 runs from 20 overs)
Mukhtar Ahmed c Khalid Usman b Agha Salman4722-72213.63
Awais Zia c Mohammad Hafeez b Hussain Talat2517-40147.05
Naved Malik c Ahmed Shehzad b Agha Salman2510-13250.00
Khushdil Shah c Ahmed Shehzad b Hussain Talat5632-53175.00
Hammad Azam (c)c Imam-ul-Haq b Aizaz Cheema1713-20130.76
Sohail Akhtar run out (†Adnan Akmal/Hussain Talat)138-11162.50
Asif Afridi c Agha Salman b Aizaz Cheema44-10100.00
Mohammad Irfan(2) not out169-20177.77
Hayatullah run out (†Adnan Akmal)02-000.00
Sameen Gul not out34-0075.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 1, w 3)5
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 10.55)211/8
Did not bat: Zia-ul-Haq 
Fall of wickets: 1-67 (Mukhtar Ahmed, 5.3 ov), 2-95 (Naved Malik, 7.5 ov), 3-99 (Awais Zia, 8.2 ov), 4-125 (Hammad Azam, 12.4 ov), 5-178 (Sohail Akhtar, 16.2 ov), 6-188 (Khushdil Shah, 16.5 ov), 7-193 (Asif Afridi, 17.4 ov), 8-197 (Hayatullah, 18.4 ov)
Aizaz Cheema403127.75---00
Ali Shafiq3050016.66---01
Agha Salman403027.50---00
Atif Jabbar2029014.50---10
Khalid Usman3030010.00---10
Hussain Talat4040210.00---10
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas , elected to field first
SeriesNational T20 Cup 2017
Player Of The Match
Ahmed Shehzad
Series resultLahore Blues advanced
Hours of play (local time)16.00 start, First Session 16.00-17.25, Interval 17.25-17.45, Second Session 17.45-19.10
Match days29 November 2017 - day/night match (20-over match)
Mohammad Sajid
Shozab Raza
TV Umpire
Zameer Haider
Reserve Umpire
Rashid Riaz
Match Referee
Nadeem Arshad