Final (D/N), Rawalpindi, November 30, 2017, National T20 Cup
(17.3/20 ov, T:128) 131/3

Lahore B won by 7 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)

Player Of The Match
59* (49)
Lahore Whites INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Kamran Akmal  b Khalid Usman2014-12142.85
Salman Butt (c)not out 6259-80105.08
Sami Aslam st †Adnan Akmal b Agha Salman86-10133.33
Asif Zakir  b Atif Jabbar911-1081.81
Umar Akmal c Khalid Usman b Atif Jabbar57-1071.42
Aamer Yamin c †Adnan Akmal b Aizaz Cheema1516-0193.75
Bilal Asif not out 77-10100.00
Extras(lb 1)1
TOTAL20 Ov (RR: 6.35)127/5
Fall of wickets: 1-34 (Kamran Akmal, 4.3 ov), 2-43 (Sami Aslam, 5.5 ov), 3-58 (Asif Zakir, 8.5 ov), 4-66 (Umar Akmal, 10.3 ov), 5-113 (Aamer Yamin, 17.3 ov)
Aizaz Cheema402616.50104000
17.3 to Aamer Yamin, Aizaz strikes! Full ball, just outsdie off, Aamer tries to play a big drive on the off side, ends up a thick outside edge in the gloves of Adnan Akmal who makes no mistake. 113/5
Ali Shafiq401604.00152000
Khalid Usman302819.3381300
4.3 to Kamran Akmal, Excellent come back delivery by Khalid, arm ball just outside off and comes in with the arm, Kamran tries to play a big slog sweep, misses it and ball hits the middle stump. 34/1
Agha Salman301314.3360000
5.5 to Sami Aslam, Sami once again comes down the wicket to play a shot, misses it and Adnan fumbles behind the stumps, shout for stumping, tv umpire comes in to play and replay shows that ball hits the stumps after ball goes out of the gloves of keeper. OUT given. 43/2
Atif Jabbar402426.0093000
8.5 to Asif Zakir, Beauty! The struggle of Asif Zakir is over. Pitches on off stump and swings into the right hander, Asif tries to play across the line, misses it and leg stump uprooted!. 58/3
10.3 to Umar Akmal, That is a big wicket for Lahore Blues! Fuller in length, on middle and leg stump, comes down the wicket and tries to flick it away over midwicket fielder, gets the leading edge and Khalid at mid-on takes a simple catch. Umar Akmal fails again!. 66/4
Hussain Talat201909.5023000
Lahore Blues INNINGS (Target: 128 runs from 20 overs)
Imam-ul-Haq not out 5949-71120.40
Ahmed Shehzad c Wahab Riaz b Umaid Asif2217-31129.41
Mohammad Hafeez (c)c Sami Aslam b Bilal Asif3335-3194.28
Hussain Talat lbw b Asif Ali13-0033.33
Agha Salman not out 01-000.00
Extras(b 1, lb 3, w 12)16
TOTAL17.3 Ov (RR: 7.48)131/3
Fall of wickets: 1-43 (Ahmed Shehzad, 4.5 ov), 2-119 (Mohammad Hafeez, 15.5 ov), 3-125 (Hussain Talat, 16.5 ov)
Asif Ali302317.6661120
16.5 to Hussain Talat, Faster ball on middle stump, tries to play across the line, hits the line on middle and leg stump, big shout for lbw and up goes the finger of umpire. 125/3
Ehsan Adil1017017.0012110
Wahab Riaz402606.50112030
Umaid Asif402416.00134010
4.5 to Ahmed Shehzad, Umaid strikes! Full ball, on middle stump, Ahmed tries to flick it away on the leg side, ball stops a bit and leading edge to Wahab at mid-on, who runs forward, slides a bit and takes a good low catch. 43/1
Aamer Yamin201407.0052010
Bilal Asif3.302316.57102100
15.5 to Mohammad Hafeez, Nicely tossed up outside off, Hafeez came down the wicket and tried to play a big shot down the ground, thick outsid edge and Sami took a simple catch at short third man. 119/2
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
TossLahore Whites, elected to bat first
Player Of The Match
Series resultLahore Blues won the 2017/18 National T20 Cup
Hours of play (local time)16.00 start, First Session 16.00-17.25, Interval 17.25-17.45, Second Session 17.45-19.10
Match days30 November 2017 - daynight (20-over match)
Asif Yaqoob
Mohammad Sajid
TV Umpire
Shozab Raza
Reserve Umpire
Ahmed Shahab
Match Referee
Nadeem Arshad
Lahore B Innings
<1 / 3>
National T20 Cup