Match Details


State Bank of Pakistan , elected to bat first

Player Of The Match


Hours of play (local time)

17.00 start, First Session 17.00-18.20, Interval 18.20-18.40, Second Session 18.40-20.00

Match days

8 July 2013 - day/night match (20-over match)

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


State Bank of Pakistan 2, Water and Power Development Authority 0

National T20 Cup News

WAPDA 2nd innings Partnerships

1st39Rafatullah MohmandShoaib Nasir
2nd13Shoaib NasirSohaib Maqsood
3rd18Mohammad AyubSohaib Maqsood
4th13Mohammad AyubSaad Nasim
5th9Saad NasimAyaz Tasawwar
6th15Ayaz TasawwarAdil Amin
7th21Adil AminAsif Ali (1)
8th8Zulfiqar BabarAdil Amin