Match Details


Burgher Recreation Club , elected to bat first

Player Of The Match

Player Of The Series

Batsman Of The Series

Bowler Of The Series

Series result

Burgher Recreation Club won the 2011/12 CSN Premier Clubs T20 Tournament


Hours of play (local time)

13.30 start, First Session 13.30-14.50, Interval 14.50-15.10, Second Session 15.10-16.30

Match days

2 April 2012 (20-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Colts 2nd innings Partnerships

1st6SM WarnapuraHE Vithana
2nd35MDK PereraHE Vithana
3rd26HE VithanaMDKJ Perera
4th22ARS SilvaMDKJ Perera
5th18MDKJ PereraSAC Kumara
6th11KPCM PeirisSAC Kumara
7th27KGN RandikaSAC Kumara
8th0KGN RandikaMAP Fernando
9th0S WeerakoonMAP Fernando
10th8MS KamileenMAP Fernando