Match Details


Chilaw Marians Cricket Club , elected to field first


Hours of play (local time)

9.50 start, First Session 9.50-11.15, Interval 11.15-11.35, Second Session 11.35-13.00

Match days

2 April 2015 (20-over match)

Reserve Umpire


Nondescripts Cricket Club 2, Chilaw Marians Cricket Club 0

Chilaw 2nd innings Partnerships

1st0PGCSP PussegollaR Damodaran
2nd15PGCSP PussegollaC de Silva
3rd13MARS FernandoC de Silva
4th2NANN PereraMARS Fernando
5th2NANN PereraKVA Adikari
6th10NANN PereraPASS Jeewantha
7th12PASS JeewanthaST de Silva
8th11PLS GamageST de Silva
9th0PLS GamageKTGT de Silva
10th6KTGT de SilvaC Gamage