Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Day

706dThe Report by Amol Karhadkar

Dinda, Manoj Tiwary power East Zone to title

For the second time in three days, the exciting nature of one-day cricket was brought to the fore, as East Zone ended their decade-long drought of winning the Deodhar Trophy with a nail-biting victory against defending champions West Zone at the Wankhede

West Zone 2nd innings Partnerships

1st8SP JacksonSK Patel
2nd12AT RayuduSP Jackson
3rd17AT RayuduAR Bawne
4th74KM JadhavAR Bawne
5th84KM JadhavSA Yadav
6th9YK PathanSA Yadav
7th26SA YadavAR Patel
8th11SA YadavSN Thakur
9th2DS KulkarniSA Yadav
10th2DS KulkarniDJ Muthuswami