Match Details


Hyderabad Hawks , elected to field first

Player Of The Match


Hours of play (local time)

17.00 start, First Session 17.00-18.20, Interval 18.20-18.40, Second Session 18.40-20.00

Match days

25 June 2011 - day/night match (20-over match)

Twenty20 debut

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Hyderabad Hawks 2, Islamabad Leopards 0

Faysal Bank Super Eight T-20 Cup News

Hawks 2nd innings Partnerships

1st64Sharjeel KhanAzeem Ghumman
2nd28Faisal AtharSharjeel Khan
3rd10Faisal AtharAqeel Anjum
4th11Shahid QambraniAqeel Anjum
5th21Aqeel AnjumMir Ali
6th17Aqeel AnjumAyaz Jamali
7th12Nauman AliAyaz Jamali
8th2Nauman AliGhulam Yasin