Match Details


Matabeleland Tuskers , elected to bat first

Player Of The Finals

Batsman Of The Finals

Bowler Of The Finals

Series result

Mashonaland Eagles won the 2014/15 Pro50 Championship


Hours of play (local time)

09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15

Match days

21 March 2015 (50-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Match Notes

Eagles 2nd innings Partnerships

1st60CJ ChibhabhaSP Gupo
2nd22CJ ChibhabhaRW Chakabva
3rd7CJ ChibhabhaSikandar Raza
4th30CJ ChibhabhaCT Mutombodzi
5th56CT MutombodziRP Burl
6th47CT MutombodziJ Gumbie
7th46WP MasakadzaJ Gumbie