Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Mountaineers , elected to field first

Player Of The Match

Player Of The Series

Batsman Of The Series

Bowler Of The Series

Series result

Mountaineers won the 2009/10 Stanbic Bank 20 Series


Hours of play (local time)

14.30 start, First Session 14.30-15.50, Interval 15.50-16.10, Second Session 16.10-17.30

Match days

20 February 2010 (20-over match)

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee