Pool B, Cool and Cool Presents National One Day Cup at Hyderabad (Sind), Jan 12 2016
(50 ov, target 326)
Habib Bank won by 105 runs
Habib Bank Limited Innings (50 overs maximum)
Nauman Anwar c Khushdil Shah b Irfanullah Shah725250028.00
Imran Farhat (c)run out47711005066.19
Fakhar Zaman c †Rehan Afridi b Sohrab Khan78851115291.76
Asad Shafiq c Asif Ali b Mohammad Irfan66528260126.92
Aftab Alam c †Rehan Afridi b Asif Afridi37335431112.12
Abdur Rehman c Asif Afridi b Asif Ali26142102185.71
Amad Butt c †Rehan Afridi b Asif Afridi011000.00
Rameez Aziz not out31162022193.75
Jamal Anwar not out961110150.00
Extras(lb 5, nb 3, w 16)24
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 6.5)325/7
Fall of wickets: 1-15, 2-122, 3-168, 4-240, 5-268, 6-268, 7-292
Irfanullah Shah915315.88---10
Asif Afridi1014624.60---10
Sohrab Khan804916.12---20
Mohammad Naeem301404.66---00
Asif Ali(1)907918.77---60
Mohammad Irfan(5)906317.00---63
Khushdil Shah201608.00---00
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Innings (target: 326 runs from 50 overs)
Fawad Khan c Abdur Rehman b Altaf Ahmed1250050.00
Mohammad Naeem lbw b Altaf Ahmed313160023.07
Nisar Khan c Imran Farhat b Amad Butt2145562046.66
Khushdil Shah  b Fakhar Zaman1625353064.00
Haroon Sadaqat not out801081427074.07
Rehan Afridi c Ahsan Jamil b Amad Butt022000.00
Mohammad Irfan(5)  b Abdur Rehman40354741114.28
Asif Ali(1) (c)c Imran Farhat b Ahsan Jamil613160046.15
Asif Afridi c Asad Shafiq b Abdur Rehman2737390172.97
Sohrab Khan not out1328291046.42
Extras(b 4, lb 1, nb 4, w 4)13
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 4.4)220/8
Did not bat: Irfanullah Shah 
Fall of wickets: 1-2, 2-7, 3-39, 4-47, 5-47, 6-109, 7-124, 8-186
Altaf Ahmed914725.22---02
Aftab Alam1012402.40---10
Amad Butt502525.00---12
Fakhar Zaman20512.50---00
Abdur Rehman1014024.00---00
Ahsan Jamil703615.14---00
Asad Shafiq713805.42---20
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas , elected to field first
SeriesCool and Cool Presents National One Day Cup
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.30, Second Session 13.30-17.00
Match days12 January 2016 (50-over match)
List A debut
Asif Afridi
Irfanullah Shah
Jamil Kamran
Rashid Khan
Match Referee
Iqbal Sheikh
PointsHabib Bank Limited 2, Federally Administered Tribal Areas 0