Group A, Speen Ghar, May 24 2016, Sayed Jamaludin Afghan Provincial Elite One-day Cup
(33.5/50 ov, target 374)150
KhoPro won by 223 runs
Player Of The Match
115 (75) & 2 catches
Khost Province INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Naveed Obaid c Abdul Haleem b Abdul Wasi2421-31114.28
Rahim Mangal c Ajab Noor b Asadullah Matani4051-3278.43
Rahmanullah Gurbaz c Abdul Wasi b Asadullah Matani11575-124153.33
Sadam Mangal c Shah Mohammad b Abdul Wasi5755-80103.63
Ibrahim Zadran not out 10165-94155.38
Rashid Zadran (c)c & b Abdul Wasi1311-10118.18
Badshah Khan c Asadullah Matani b Abdul Wasi15-0020.00
Javed Zadran c Ajab Noor b Abdullah Mazari55-10100.00
M Hashum st †Mohammad Wasim b Abdullah Mazari35-0060.00
Mujeeb Ur Rahman run out (Azim Khan)57-0071.42
Ziaur Rahman not out 00-00-
Extras(b 1, w 8)9
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 7.46)373/9
Fall of wickets: 1-31 (Naveed Obaid, 5.2 ov), 2-113 (Rahim Mangal, 17.5 ov), 3-224 (Rahmanullah Gurbaz, 31.4 ov), 4-277 (Sadam Mangal, 37.6 ov), 5-305 (Rashid Zadran, 41.3 ov), 6-309 (Badshah Khan, 43.1 ov), 7-317 (Javed Zadran, 44.5 ov), 8-324 (M Hashum, 46.3 ov), 9-370 (Mujeeb Ur Rahman, 49.5 ov)
Mohammad Zahir605409.00156220
Abdul Haleem503507.00165010
Abdul Wasi1007347.30---00
Abdullah Mazari1015525.50283210
Shah Faisal402305.75103000
Asadullah Matani1008328.30196410
Shah Mohammad2022011.0044000
Balkh Province INNINGS (target: 374 runs from 50 overs)
Zia-ul-Haq c Ibrahim Zadran b Mujeeb Ur Rahman6873-10293.15
Shah Faisal c Ziaur Rahman b Mujeeb Ur Rahman1316-3081.25
Asadullah Matani c †Rahmanullah Gurbaz b Ziaur Rahman04-000.00
Ajab Noor c Badshah Khan b M Hashum713-1053.84
Mohammad Wasim  b Mujeeb Ur Rahman25-0040.00
Abdul Wasi c †Rahmanullah Gurbaz b Sadam Mangal1626-1061.53
Abdullah Mazari (c)lbw b Mujeeb Ur Rahman2341-2056.09
Azim Khan c Rahim Mangal b Sadam Mangal416-1025.00
Shah Mohammad c Badshah Khan b Sadam Mangal06-000.00
Abdul Haleem c Ibrahim Zadran b Naveed Obaid13-0033.33
Mohammad Zahir not out 00-00-
Extras(b 2, lb 4, w 10)16
TOTAL(33.5 Ov, RR: 4.43)150
Fall of wickets: 1-54 (Shah Faisal, 6.3 ov), 2-59 (Asadullah Matani, 7.5 ov), 3-79 (Ajab Noor, 13.1 ov), 4-82 (Mohammad Wasim, 14.1 ov), 5-115 (Zia-ul-Haq, 22.3 ov), 6-117 (Abdul Wasi, 23.3 ov), 7-131 (Azim Khan, 27.5 ov), 8-137 (Shah Mohammad, 29.4 ov), 9-150 (Abdul Haleem, 32.6 ov), 10-150 (Abdullah Mazari, 33.5 ov)
Javed Zadran604407.33237140
Ziaur Rahman403418.50135120
Mujeeb Ur Rahman9.521941.93503010
M Hashum501312.60200020
Ibrahim Zadran1010010.0022000
Sadam Mangal702133.00261000
Naveed Obaid10313.0040000
Speen Ghar Cricket Ground
TossBalkh Province, elected to field first
SeriesSayed Jamaludin Afghan Provincial Elite One-day Cup
Player Of The Match
Rahmanullah Gurbaz
Hours of play (local time)09.00 start, First Session 09.00-12.30 Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45
Match days24 May 2016 - day (50-over match)
Afghanistan Image
Farooq Khan
Afghanistan Image
Rab Nawaz Ghaznavi
Match Referee
Afghanistan Image
Izatullah Safi
PointsKhost Province 2, Balkh Province 0