Matches (21)
ZIM v WI (1)
ILT20 (3)
SA20 (3)
BPL 2023 (4)
Ranji Trophy (4)
ENG-L in SL (1)
WI 4-Day (3)
BBL (1)
Super Smash (1)
Tue, 24 Jun
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

300/8
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

(45.4/50 ov, T:301) 204

Bangladesh won by 96 runs

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

288/9
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

(37.2/50 ov, T:289) 133

Pakistan won by 155 runs

Wed, 25 Jun
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

357/9
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

(50 ov, T:358) 226/7

Sri Lanka won by 131 runs

India Flag

India

374/4
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

(36.5/50 ov, T:375) 118

India won by 256 runs

Thu, 26 Jun
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

290/9
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

(36.3/50 ov, T:291) 148

Sri Lanka won by 142 runs

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

299/4
India Flag

India

(42.1/50 ov, T:300) 301/4

India won by 6 wickets (with 47 balls remaining)

Sat, 28 Jun
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

283/6
India Flag

India

(43.2/50 ov, T:284) 284/3

India won by 7 wickets (with 40 balls remaining)

Sun, 29 Jun
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

302/7
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(50 ov, T:303) 238/9

Sri Lanka won by 64 runs

Mon, 30 Jun
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

332/8
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

(38.3/50 ov, T:333) 174

Sri Lanka won by 158 runs

Wed, 02 Jul
India Flag

India

308/7
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(45.3/50 ov, T:309) 309/2

Pakistan won by 8 wickets (with 27 balls remaining)

Thu, 03 Jul
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

308/8
India Flag

India

(46.5/50 ov, T:309) 310/4

India won by 6 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)

Fri, 04 Jul
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

115
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(19.4/50 ov, T:116) 116/0

Pakistan won by 10 wickets (with 182 balls remaining)

Sun, 06 Jul
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

273
India Flag

India

(39.3/50 ov, T:274) 173

Sri Lanka won by 100 runs