Matches (19)
ZIM v WI (1)
SA20 (2)
ILT20 (2)
BPL 2023 (2)
IND v AUS (1)
WT20WC Warm-up (5)
Ranji Trophy (2)
ENG-L in SL (1)
Shield (1)
Super Smash (1)
Super Smash (W) (1)
(47.1/50 ov, T:233) 233/4

Middlesex won by 6 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)

Australians Innings
Middlesex Innings
Match Details
Australians  (50 ovs maximum)
Matthew Hayden c Weekes b Hewitt315130020.00
Mark Waugh c Hutton b Hewitt1416252087.50
Ricky Ponting c †Nash b Weekes574765120121.27
Steve Waugh (c)c Weekes b Keegan412111033.33
Damien Martyn c †Nash b Cook19162040118.75
Andrew Symonds lbw b Cook416210025.00
Ian Harvey  b Cook84659191129.23
Wade Seccombe c & b Weekes924230037.50
Shane Warne c †Nash b Weekes718131038.88
Jason Gillespie not out 1939511048.71
Nathan Bracken  b Hunt1230050.00
Extras(lb 4, nb 4, w 3)11
TOTAL44.2 Ov (RR: 5.23)232
Fall of wickets: 1-17 (Matthew Hayden), 2-36 (Mark Waugh), 3-43 (Steve Waugh), 4-78 (Damien Martyn), 5-106 (Ricky Ponting), 6-108 (Andrew Symonds), 7-141 (Wade Seccombe), 8-154 (Shane Warne), 9-229 (Ian Harvey), 10-232 (Nathan Bracken)
Jamie Hewitt924324.77---04
Chad Keegan1025715.70---30
'Thos' Hunt4.203217.38---00
Simon Cook803934.87---00
Paul Weekes1003633.60---00
Ben Hutton302107.00---00
Middlesex  (T: 233 runs from 50 ovs)
Andrew Strauss c Harvey b Bracken1524263062.50
Ben Hutton run out 731051456069.52
Owais Shah st †Seccombe b Warne5072964069.44
Robin Weston not out 3646663078.26
Simon Cook c Martyn b Harvey2025241180.00
Mike Roseberry not out 1116181068.75
Extras(b 3, lb 5, nb 5, w 15)28
TOTAL47.1 Ov (RR: 4.93)233/4
Fall of wickets: 1-33 (Andrew Strauss), 2-146 (Owais Shah), 3-170 (Ben Hutton), 4-204 (Simon Cook)
Jason Gillespie903804.22---45
Nathan Bracken804715.87---10
Shane Warne1013913.90---10
Ian Harvey1013613.60---00
Andrew Symonds8.105406.61---10
Damien Martyn201105.50---00
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Lord's, London
TossMiddlesex, elected to field first
Match days (50-over match)
Alan Whitehead
Barrie Leadbeater
Middlesex Innings
<1 / 3>