Thu, 25 Jun
Australians Flag

Australians

507/8d & 322/4d
Kent Flag

Kent

(T:550) 280 & 294

Australians won by 255 runs

Wed, 01 Jul
Australians Flag

Australians

562 & 221
Essex Flag

Essex

(T:370) 414 & 200

Australians won by 169 runs

Wed, 08 Jul
England Flag

England

430 & 289
Australia Flag

Australia

(T:412) 308 & 242

England won by 169 runs

Thu, 16 Jul
Australia Flag

Australia

566/8d & 254/2d
England Flag

England

(T:509) 312 & 103

Australia won by 405 runs

Wed, 29 Jul
Australia Flag

Australia

136 & 265
England Flag

England

(T:121) 281 & 124/2

England won by 8 wickets

Thu, 06 Aug
Australia Flag

Australia

60 & 253
England Flag

England

391/9d

England won by an innings and 78 runs

Thu, 20 Aug
Australia Flag

Australia

481
England Flag

England

(f/o) 149 & 286

Australia won by an innings and 46 runs

Thu, 27 Aug
Australia Flag

Australia

(40.2/40.2 ov) 222/6
Ireland Flag

Ireland

(23.4/24 ov, T:181) 157

Australia won by 23 runs (D/L method)

Mon, 31 Aug
England Flag

England

182/5
Australia Flag

Australia

(20 ov, T:183) 177/8

England won by 5 runs

Thu, 03 Sep
Australia Flag

Australia

305/6
England Flag

England

(45.3/50 ov, T:306) 246

Australia won by 59 runs

Sat, 05 Sep
Australia Flag

Australia

(49/49 ov) 309/7
England Flag

England

(42.3/49 ov, T:310) 245

Australia won by 64 runs

Tue, 08 Sep
England Flag

England

300/8
Australia Flag

Australia

(44/50 ov, T:301) 207

England won by 93 runs

Fri, 11 Sep
Australia Flag

Australia

299/7
England Flag

England

(48.2/50 ov, T:300) 304/7

England won by 3 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

Sun, 13 Sep
England Flag

England

138
Australia Flag

Australia

(24.2/50 ov, T:139) 140/2

Australia won by 8 wickets (with 154 balls remaining)