Matches (21)
IPL (1)
ZIM v NAM (1)
SLCD-XI in ENG (1)
ENG v NZ (1)
Inter-Insular (2)
Charlotte Edwards (4)
County DIV1 (4)
County DIV2 (3)
4-Day Championship (3)
Uganda Women in Nepal (1)
Australia Women INNINGS (13 overs maximum)
Alyssa Healy not out 811-2072.72
Beth Mooney c Down b Mair44-00100.00
Meg Lanning (c)not out 02-000.00
Extras(w 2)2
TOTAL2.5 Ov (RR: 4.94)14/1
Fall of wickets: 1-8 (Beth Mooney, 1.4 ov)
Jess Kerr1.50904.9092010
Rosemary Mair10515.0040010
1.4 to BL Mooney, taken at short third! Superb catch. Short of a length outside off, Mooney walking down the pitch, plays with an open face and it carries low to the edge of the circle. 8/1
New Zealand Women Team
Hayley Jensen Bowler
Katey Martin Wicketkeeper Batter
Amy Satterthwaite (c)Top order Batter
Amelia Kerr Allrounder
Maddy Green Middle order Batter
Brooke Halliday Allrounder
Hannah Rowe Bowler
Lauren Down Batter
Thamsyn Newton Bowler
Jess Kerr Bowler
Rosemary Mair Bowler
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Eden Park, Auckland
TossNew Zealand Women, elected to field first
Series result3-match series drawn 1-1
Match numberWT20I no. 891
Match days01 April 2021 - day (20-over match)
New Zealand
John Dempsey
New Zealand
Kim Cotton
TV Umpire
New Zealand
Damian Morrow
Reserve Umpire
New Zealand
Cory Black
Match Referee
New Zealand
Gary Baxter