Adelaide, Dec 12 2010, Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup
(17.3/20 ov)91/0
SAust Women won by 10 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)
Australian Capital Territory Women INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Asha Smith c Ebsary b Rolton1919-11100.00
Rebecca McRae run out (Clapton)58-0062.50
Kris Britt (c)lbw b Rolton39-0033.33
Sara Hungerford st †Dean b Fiebig3134-2091.17
Aimee Harris c †Dean b Iles815-0053.33
Laura Wright c & b Nitschke1322-0059.09
Rhiannon Dick run out (Nitschke)24-0050.00
Charlotte Anneveld run out (†Dean)11-00100.00
Leonie Coleman not out 57-0071.42
Kate Owen not out 11-00100.00
Extras(b 1, w 1)2
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 4.50)90/8
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (Rebecca McRae), 2-28 (Asha Smith), 3-28 (Kris Britt), 4-46 (Aimee Harris), 5-79 (Sara Hungerford), 6-82 (Rhiannon Dick), 7-83 (Charlotte Anneveld), 8-88 (Laura Wright)
Megan Schutt401804.50---00
Shelley Nitschke402015.00---00
Karen Rolton401223.00---00
Neisha Iles301314.33---10
Tamara Clapton201206.00---00
Cara Fiebig301414.66---00
South Australia Women INNINGS (target: 91 runs from 20 overs)
Shelley Nitschke (c)not out 3353-1062.26
Karen Rolton not out 5052-4296.15
Extras(b 3, lb 1, w 4)8
TOTAL(17.3 Ov, RR: 5.20)91
Georgia Elwiss301605.33---00
Aimee Harris1010010.00---00
Lynsey Askew20502.50---00
Rhiannon Dick10909.00---00
Kate Owen301304.33---00
Kris Britt201608.00---30
Charlotte Anneveld31702.33---00
Asha Smith10707.00---10
Leonie Coleman1.30402.66---00
Glandore Oval, Adelaide
TossAustralian Capital Territory Women, elected to bat first
SeriesAustralian Women's Twenty20 Cup
Players per side12 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Hours of play (local time)10.00 start, First Session 10.00-11.15, Interval 11.15-11.30, Second Session 11.30-12.45
Match days12 December 2010 - day (20-over match)
Australia Image
Andy Collins
Australia Image
K Chanrakumar
Match Referee
Australia Image
Ric Evans
PointsSouth Australia Women 2, Australian Capital Territory Women 0