Final, Perth, Jan 19 2013, Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup
(19.2/20 ov, target 127)130/5
NSW Women won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Western Australia Women INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Suzie Bates st †Healy b Coyte4148-3085.41
Jenny Wallace c Poulton b Coyte2416-50150.00
Nicole Bolton (c)c Haynes b Osborne4140-10102.50
Nicky Shaw run out (Blackwell)810-0080.00
Gemma Triscari run out (Aley)44-00100.00
Heather Graham not out 22-00100.00
Sarah Fragomeni not out 11-00100.00
Extras(nb 1, w 4)5
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.30)126/5
Fall of wickets: 1-42 (Jenny Wallace), 2-108 (Nicole Bolton), 3-113 (Suzie Bates), 4-123 (Gemma Triscari), 5-123 (Nicky Shaw)
Lisa Sthalekar403007.50---00
Sharon Millanta1012012.00---30
Sarah Coyte401824.50---00
Sarah Aley402105.25---00
Angela Reakes10808.00---10
Erin Osborne402115.25---00
Kara Sutherland10909.00---01
Nicola Carey10707.00---00
New South Wales Women INNINGS (target: 127 runs from 20 overs)
Leah Poulton c Fragomeni b King4131-80132.25
Alyssa Healy c †Wallace b Triscari2016-40125.00
Alex Blackwell (c)not out 4038-30105.26
Lisa Sthalekar  b Burns1412-10116.66
Rachael Haynes c & b Bates815-0053.33
Sarah Coyte run out (Chappell)01-000.00
Nicola Carey not out 63-10200.00
Extras(w 1)1
TOTAL(19.2 Ov, RR: 6.72)130/5
Fall of wickets: 1-42 (Alyssa Healy), 2-72 (Leah Poulton), 3-106 (Lisa Sthalekar), 4-117 (Rachael Haynes), 5-118 (Sarah Coyte)
Nicky Shaw402807.00---00
Emma Biss201809.00---00
Gemma Triscari302117.00---00
Kate Burns201618.00---00
Emma King402215.50---10
Renee Chappell201608.00---00
Suzie Bates2.20913.85---00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
TossWestern Australia Women, elected to bat first
SeriesAustralian Women's Twenty20 Cup
Players per side12 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Series resultNew South Wales Women won the 2012/13 Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup
Hours of play (local time)12.35 start, First Session 12.35-13.50, Interval 13.50-14.05, Second Session 14.05-15.20
Match days19 January 2013 - day (20-over match)
Australia Image
Dean Trigg
Australia Image
Matthew Hall
Match Referee
Australia Image
Ric Evans