4th T20I, George Town, April 16, 2022, Bahamas tour of Cayman Islands
(17.1/20 ov, T:167) 101

Cayman Is won by 65 runs

Player Of The Match
44 (23)
Cayman Islands INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Jalon Linton st †Jemison b Festus Benn4051571278.43
Patrick Heron  b GT Taylor612150050.00
Ramon Sealy (c)c B Jagroo b Festus Benn44234214191.30
Conroy Wright st †Jemison b GT Taylor50302824166.66
Luke Harrington-Myers not out 1082900125.00
Demar Johnson not out 41110400.00
Extras(b 1, nb 5, w 6)12
TOTAL20 Ov (RR: 8.30)166/4
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (Patrick Heron), 2-98 (Jalon Linton), 3-99 (Ramon Sealy), 4-162 (Conroy Wright)
Gregory Taylor402726.75---00
Jagnauth Jagroo412205.50---20
Antonio Harris201809.00---01
Marc Taylor1018018.00---11
Festus Benn403829.50---10
Bhumeshwar Jagroo2020010.00---03
Sandeep Goud302207.33---20
Bahamas INNINGS (Target: 167 runs from 20 overs)
Marc Taylor (c)c Sealy b Swack2390066.66
Dwight Wheatley run out (Smith)16111930145.45
Festus Benn lbw b Smith991301100.00
Jagnauth Jagroo c Harrington-Myers b Smith18121612150.00
Gregory Taylor run out (Ifill)4591080.00
Julio Jemison c Heron b Harrington-Myers019000.00
Sandeep Goud c Harrington-Myers b Ifill25213812119.04
Everette Haven lbw b Johnson320190015.00
Antonio Harris  b Bazil2970022.22
Bhumeshwar Jagroo not out 56120083.33
Keith Burrows lbw b Ifill4880050.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 2, w 10)13
TOTAL17.1 Ov (RR: 5.88)101
Fall of wickets: 1-18 (Marc Taylor), 2-34 (Dwight Wheatley), 3-38 (Festus Benn), 4-57 (Gregory Taylor), 5-58 (Jagnauth Jagroo), 6-64 (Julio Jemison), 7-82 (Everette Haven), 8-91 (Antonio Harris), 9-93 (Sandeep Goud), 10-101 (Keith Burrows)
Demar Johnson302117.00---11
Marvin Swack302719.00---30
Gregory Smith401824.50---20
Luke Harrington-Myers302117.00---10
Alistair Ifill3.101223.78---11
Kevon Bazil10111.00---00
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Smith Road Oval, Cayman Islands
TossCayman Islands, elected to bat first
Player Of The Match
Cayman Is
Ramon Sealy
Series resultCayman Islands led the 5-match series 4-0
Match numberT20I no. 1511
Match days16 April 2022 - day (20-over match)
T20I debut
Keith Burrows
Keith Burrows
T20 debut
Keith Burrows
Keith Burrows
Cayman Is
Courtney Young
Cayman Is
Ezra Hewitt
Reserve Umpire
Cayman Is
Zitroy Robertson
Bahamas Innings
<1 / 3>