3rd T20I, George Town, April 16, 2022, Bahamas tour of Cayman Islands
(17/17 ov) 113/4
(13.2/17 ov, T:114) 119/3

Cayman Is won by 7 wickets (with 22 balls remaining)

Player Of The Match
73* (32) & 2 catches
Bahamas INNINGS (17 overs maximum)
Marc Taylor (c)c Sealy b Taylor67497264136.73
Gregory Taylor  b Bazil713211053.84
Jagnauth Jagroo c Sealy b Bazil717150041.17
Festus Benn run out (Ifill)713140053.84
Rudolph Fox not out 15102011150.00
Dwight Wheatley not out 00100-
Extras(b 2, lb 1, w 7)10
TOTAL17 Ov (RR: 6.64)113/4
Fall of wickets: 1-24 (Gregory Taylor), 2-40 (Jagnauth Jagroo), 3-65 (Festus Benn), 4-107 (Marc Taylor)
Troy Taylor302518.33---00
Demar Johnson302207.33---40
Marvin Swack402506.25---10
Kevon Bazil41922.25---00
Alistair Ifill302909.66---10
Cayman Islands INNINGS (Target: 114 runs from 17 overs)
Jalon Linton c Festus Benn b Fox1718191094.44
Patrick Heron c GT Taylor b J Jagroo2470050.00
Ramon Sealy (c)not out 73324836228.12
Luke Harrington-Myers c Harris b M Taylor1115220173.33
Alistair Ifill not out 912130075.00
Extras(b 1, nb 1, w 5)7
TOTAL13.2 Ov (RR: 8.92)119/3
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (Patrick Heron), 2-38 (Jalon Linton), 3-90 (Luke Harrington-Myers)
Sandeep Goud10808.00---10
Jagnauth Jagroo302518.33---10
Gregory Taylor1010010.00---00
Rudolph Fox403117.75---20
Bhumeshwar Jagroo1018018.00---01
Marc Taylor3.202617.80---10
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Smith Road Oval, Cayman Islands
TossCayman Islands, elected to field first
Player Of The Match
Cayman Is
Ramon Sealy
Series resultCayman Islands led the 5-match series 3-0
Match numberT20I no. 1510
Match days16 April 2022 - day (20-over match)
T20I debut
Demar Johnson
Demar Johnson
Gregory Smith
Gregory Smith
T20 debut
Demar Johnson
Demar Johnson
Gregory Smith
Gregory Smith
Cayman Is
Courtney Young
Cayman Is
Ezra Hewitt
Reserve Umpire
Cayman Is
Zitroy Robertson
Cayman Is Innings
<1 / 3>