Matches (13)
WI v BDESH (1)
ENG v NZ (1)
South Africa Women in England (1)
IND-W in SL (1)
County DIV1 (4)
County DIV2 (3)
IRE v IND (1)
IND in ENG (1)
Tour Match, Eglinton, June 27, 2008, Bangladesh A tour of Ireland
(16.1/20 ov, T:162) 79

Ireland won by 82 runs

Ireland INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Reinhardt Strydom c Nazmul Hossain b Naeem Islam3032522293.75
Thinus Fourie c †Dhiman Ghosh b Mahbubul Alam1640016.66
Paul Stirling st †Dhiman Ghosh b Arafat Sunny20182521111.11
Andre Botha not out 62416472151.21
Trent Johnston st †Dhiman Ghosh b Naeem Islam21101802210.00
Alex Cusack c Rubel Hossain b Naeem Islam5880062.50
Andrew White c Imrul Kayes b Nazmul Hossain1071320142.85
Andrew Poynter not out 00-00-
Extras(b 1, lb 5, nb 2, w 4)12
TOTAL20 Ov (RR: 8.05)161/6
Fall of wickets: 1-2 (Thinus Fourie, 1.1 ov), 2-35 (Paul Stirling, 6.3 ov), 3-75 (Reinhardt Strydom, 11.4 ov), 4-117 (Trent Johnston, 15.2 ov), 5-133 (Alex Cusack, 17.5 ov), 6-157 (Andrew White, 19.5 ov)
Nazmul Hossain402516.25---11
Mahbubul Alam403719.25---10
Rubel Hossain411904.75---01
Arafat Sunny302418.00---00
Naeem Islam403338.25---10
Sohrawordi Shuvo1017017.00---10
Bangladesh A INNINGS (Target: 162 runs from 20 overs)
Imrul Kayes run out (Stirling)021000.00
Junaid Siddique (c)run out (Poynter)12102520120.00
Saghir Hossain c Botha b Fourie5851062.50
Naeem Islam c Stirling b Botha2022332090.90
Nadif Chowdhury c McCallan b Johnston2640033.33
Dhiman Ghosh  b McCallan2023282086.95
Sohrawordi Shuvo run out (Johnston/McCallan)24100050.00
Arafat Sunny not out 38180037.50
Nazmul Hossain c Stirling b McCallan041000.00
Mahbubul Alam c Botha b McCallan5981055.55
Rubel Hossain c †McAllister b Cusack011000.00
Extras(lb 5, w 5)10
TOTAL16.1 Ov (RR: 4.88)79
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Imrul Kayes, 0.2 ov), 2-6 (Saghir Hossain, 1.4 ov), 3-38 (Junaid Siddique, 5.3 ov), 4-41 (Nadif Chowdhury, 6.4 ov), 5-56 (Naeem Islam, 9.1 ov), 6-66 (Sohrawordi Shuvo, 11.5 ov), 7-71 (Dhiman Ghosh, 12.6 ov), 8-71 (Nazmul Hossain, 13.5 ov), 9-79 (Mahbubul Alam, 15.5 ov), 10-79 (Rubel Hossain, 16.1 ov)
Peter Connell302006.66---10
Thinus Fourie301615.33---20
Trent Johnston402115.25---10
Andre Botha20613.00---00
Kyle McCallan31832.66---00
Alex Cusack1.10312.57---10
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
  • Scorers: EM Power and M McElwee
Bangladesh A Innings
<1 / 3>