Final, Meadowbrook Park, Aug 13 2020, BC Cricket Championship
(19.2/20 ov)135/4
Shines won by 6 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
77* (60)
BC Champions INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Parag Sood c †Bhullar b Sandhu01-000.00
Kay Bhakshi c b Aulakh2530-1283.33
Vinod Minas (c) b Sandhu01-000.00
Harjinder Singh  b Aulakh2739-0269.23
Yudhbir Singh run out (Khaira)156-11250.00
Ajay Sohal run out (†Bhullar)3225-22128.00
Amit Rana c b Khaira98-01112.50
Lovepreet Singh not out 1310-01130.00
Extras(b 1, w 12)13
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.70)134/7
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Parag Sood, 0.1 ov), 2-0 (Vinod Minas, 0.2 ov), 3-57 (Kay Bhakshi, 10.6 ov), 4-65 (Harjinder Singh, 12.1 ov), 5-79 (Yudhbir Singh, 13.1 ov), 6-97 (Amit Rana, 15.4 ov), 7-134 (Ajay Sohal, 19.6 ov)
Sandeep Sandhu41922.25191000
Gurwinder Sidhu402506.25151050
Gurjeet Aulakh401924.75151100
Gurjeet S1013013.0030200
Manpreet Khaira4044111.0091500
Dilpreet Singh302307.6650110
Surrey Shines INNINGS (target: 135 runs from 20 overs)
Prabhpreet Bhullar not out 7760-74128.33
Manpreet Khaira (c)c Gurtej Singh b Yudhbir Singh3630-32120.00
Malkiat Singh c †Bhakshi b Paramjot Singh56-1083.33
Dilpreet Singh c Sohal b Paramjot Singh414-0028.57
Yuvraj c Sohal b Sood13-0033.33
Gurjeet S not out 43-00133.33
Extras(b 2, lb 1, w 5)8
TOTAL(19.2 Ov, RR: 6.98)135/4
Fall of wickets: 1-93 (Manpreet Khaira, 11.5 ov), 2-102 (Malkiat Singh, 13.5 ov), 3-120 (Dilpreet Singh, 17.4 ov), 4-123 (Yuvraj, 18.2 ov)
Lovepreet Singh402406.00113000
Vinod Minas402205.50132100
Gurtej Singh3.203009.0062200
Harjinder Singh302508.33121310
Yudhbir Singh1010110.0032000
Paramjot Singh301525.0091020
Parag Sood10616.0030020
Meadowbrook Park, Chilliwack
TossSurrey Shines, elected to field first
SeriesBC Cricket Championship
Player Of The Match
Prabhpreet Bhullar
Prabhpreet Bhullar
Series resultSurrey Shines won the 2020 BC Cricket Championship
Match days13 August 2020 - day (20-over match)