Final (N), Port of Spain, Jul 31 2010, Caribbean T20
(19.5/20 ov)135/9
Guyana won by 1 wicket (with 1 ball remaining)
Player Of The Match
42* (17)
Player Of The Series
10 wkts
Barbados INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Dale Richards c RT Crandon b Cush169-21177.77
Kirk Edwards  b Barnwell1616-01100.00
Jonathan Carter not out 5762-4191.93
Alcindo Holder c Barnwell b Bishoo1417-2082.35
Dwayne Smith c Foo b Bishoo25-0040.00
Carlo Morris  b Cush74-01175.00
Larry Babb not out 127-01171.42
Extras(lb 3, w 7)10
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.70)134/5
Fall of wickets: 1-27 (Dale Richards, 2.5 ov), 2-63 (Kirk Edwards, 8.3 ov), 3-92 (Alcindo Holder, 14.6 ov), 4-98 (Dwayne Smith, 16.3 ov), 5-107 (Carlo Morris, 17.2 ov)
Lennox Cush4047211.7584300
Esuan Crandon402305.75141140
Chris Barnwell401914.75132000
Devendra Bishoo401423.50130020
Royston Crandon402807.0081110
Guyana INNINGS (target: 135 runs from 20 overs)
Travis Dowlin  b Benn817-1047.05
Sewnarine Chattergoon c Carter b Hinds915-1060.00
Ramnaresh Sarwan (c)c Carter b Nurse2629-2089.65
Narsingh Deonarine c Nurse b Hinds2121-02100.00
Chris Barnwell c Scantlebury-Searles b Nurse02-000.00
Royston Crandon c Smith b Nurse36-0050.00
Jonathan Foo not out 4217-43247.05
Lennox Cush  b Benn22-00100.00
Esuan Crandon  b Nurse66-10100.00
Derwin Christian c Carter b Nurse75-01140.00
Devendra Bishoo not out 21-00200.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 2, w 5)9
TOTAL(19.5 Ov, RR: 6.80)135/9
Fall of wickets: 1-17 (Travis Dowlin, 3.5 ov), 2-38 (Sewnarine Chattergoon, 7.6 ov), 3-62 (Ramnaresh Sarwan, 12.1 ov), 4-63 (Chris Barnwell, 12.5 ov), 5-72 (Narsingh Deonarine, 13.6 ov), 6-76 (Royston Crandon, 14.6 ov), 7-78 (Lennox Cush, 15.2 ov), 8-85 (Esuan Crandon, 16.3 ov), 9-109 (Derwin Christian, 18.1 ov)
Javon Searles3.502606.78143032
Sulieman Benn402225.50143010
Dwayne Smith402005.00132010
Ryan Hinds403027.5091200
Ashley Nurse403558.7590400
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
TossBarbados, elected to bat first
SeriesCaribbean T20
Player Of The Match
Jonathan Foo
Jonathan Foo
Player Of The Series
Devendra Bishoo
Devendra Bishoo
Series resultGuyana won the 2010 Caribbean T20
Hours of play (local time)20.00 start, First Session 20.00-21.20, Interval 21.20-21.40, Second Session 21.40-23.00
Match days31 July 2010 - night (20-over match)
West Indies Image
Billy Doctrove
West Indies Image
Norman Malcolm
TV Umpire
West Indies Image
Clyde Duncan
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Clancy Mack
Match Referee
West Indies Image
Clyde Cumberbatch