Hyderabad (Sind), Jan 7 2018, Departmental One Day Cup
(31.4/50 ov)204/2
Sui Northern won by 8 wickets (with 110 balls remaining)
National Bank of Pakistan INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Ahsan Ali  b Rahat Ali912172075.00
Usama Ali  b Iftikhar Ahmed42911001046.15
Kamran Ghulam c †Mohammad Rizwan b Mohammad Imran1434481041.17
Naved Yasin c Sadaqat Ali b Imran Khalid3055491054.54
Ali Asad not out 63629442101.61
Haris Ali c & b Imran Khalid78100087.50
Bilal Asif (c) b Mohammad Imran045000.00
Faizan Khan c †Mohammad Rizwan b Rahat Ali1215281080.00
Raza Hasan  b Mohammad Abbas812160066.66
Ghulam Mudassar lbw b Mohammad Abbas67121085.71
Hazrat Shah not out 11200100.00
Extras(b 2, lb 2, nb 1, w 6)11
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 4.06)203/9
Fall of wickets: 1-11, 2-54, 3-90, 4-111, 5-130, 6-132, 7-158, 8-174, 9-202
Mohammad Abbas813324.12---00
Rahat Ali702423.42---20
Imran Khalid913724.11---20
Sadaqat Ali301204.00---00
Mohammad Imran301123.66---11
Iftikhar Ahmed1002612.60---00
Asad Shafiq501903.80---00
Khurram Shehzad301605.33---10
Hussain Talat2021010.50---00
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited INNINGS (target: 204 runs from 50 overs)
Asad Shafiq not out 10198121140103.06
Taimoor Sultan c †Faizan Khan b Raza Hasan3334705097.05
Imran Khalid c Ghulam Mudassar b Kamran Ghulam44414161107.31
Hussain Talat not out 19172330111.76
Extras(b 1, lb 6)7
TOTAL(31.4 Ov, RR: 6.44)204/2
Fall of wickets: 1-70, 2-151
Ghulam Mudassar502505.00---00
Hazrat Shah301404.66---00
Raza Hasan1006116.10---00
Kamran Ghulam805016.25---00
Bilal Asif5.404708.29---00
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad, Sind
TossNational Bank of Pakistan, elected to bat first
SeriesDepartmental One Day Cup
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00, Interval 13.00-13.30, Second Session 13.30-17.00
Match days07 January 2018 - day(50-over match)
Pakistan Image
Ahmed Shahab
Pakistan Image
Tahir Rasheed
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Iqbal Sheikh
PointsSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 2, National Bank of Pakistan 0