Final (D/N), Dubai, Mar 18 2016, Emirates Airline Twenty20 Trophy
(20 ov, target 133)119/9
Yorkshire won by 13 runs
Yorkshire INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Adam Lyth c †Davies b Edwards79-1077.77
Alex Lees (c)c Jarvis b Lilley2824-30116.66
Andy Hodd  b Jarvis23-0066.66
Gary Ballance c Livingstone b Edwards4638-32121.05
Jack Leaning run out (Parry)1214-1085.71
Will Rhodes c & b Parry04-000.00
Matthew Waite c Reece b Edwards911-1081.81
James Wainman run out (Lilley)912-1075.00
Steven Patterson not out 145-11280.00
Extras(lb 1, w 4)5
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.60)132/8
Fall of wickets: 1-20 (Adam Lyth, 2.4 ov), 2-23 (Andy Hodd, 3.2 ov), 3-74 (Alex Lees, 9.6 ov), 4-96 (Jack Leaning, 13.3 ov), 5-97 (Will Rhodes, 14.3 ov), 6-106 (Gary Ballance, 16.3 ov), 7-117 (Matthew Waite, 18.3 ov), 8-132 (James Wainman, 19.6 ov)
George Edwards402335.75123010
Kyle Jarvis402616.5071100
Jordan Clark201507.5052020
Stephen Parry402516.2593000
Arron Lilley302418.0050200
Steven Croft301806.0092010
Lancashire INNINGS (target: 133 runs from 20 overs)
Luis Reece lbw b Carver3522-60159.09
Alex Davies c Ballance b Rhodes1915-40126.66
Karl Brown st †Hodd b Carver48-0050.00
Steven Croft (c)c †Hodd b Wainman1117-0064.70
Liam Livingstone c †Hodd b Rhodes710-0070.00
Luke Procter lbw b Wainman913-1069.23
Jordan Clark  b Coad512-0041.66
Arron Lilley not out 1512-10125.00
Stephen Parry c Rhodes b Patterson12-0050.00
Kyle Jarvis  b Patterson68-0075.00
George Edwards not out 11-00100.00
Extras(b 1, lb 3, w 2)6
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 5.95)119/9
Fall of wickets: 1-35 (Alex Davies, 4.3 ov), 2-56 (Karl Brown, 7.1 ov), 3-61 (Luis Reece, 7.4 ov), 4-76 (Liam Livingstone, 10.6 ov), 5-81 (Steven Croft, 12.2 ov), 6-95 (Luke Procter, 14.6 ov), 7-100 (Jordan Clark, 16.3 ov), 8-103 (Stephen Parry, 17.1 ov), 9-118 (Kyle Jarvis, 19.5 ov)
James Wainman402526.25134010
Steven Patterson402325.75102000
Will Rhodes402325.7581010
Ben Coad302719.0054000
Karl Carver401724.25101000
Adam Lyth11000.0060000
7he Sevens Stadium, Dubai
TossYorkshire, elected to bat first
SeriesEmirates Airline Twenty20 TrophyYorkshire tour of United Arab Emirates
Series resultYorkshire won the 2015/16 Emirates Airline Twenty20 Trophy
Hours of play (local time)17.00 start, First Session 17.00-18.25, Interval 18.25-18.45, Second Session 18.45-19.10
Match days18 March 2016 - daynight (20-over match)
England Image
Mansoor Qureshi
England Image
Neville Kent