Tour Match, Thumba, Jan 20 2019, England Lions tour of India
Ind Pres XI won by 5 wickets (with 172 balls remaining)
England Lions INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Will Jacks c Himmat Singh b Jaiswal1419442073.68
Ben Duckett  b Jaiswal1380033.33
Sam Hain c †Ishan Kishan b Jaiswal510121050.00
Sam Billings (c)c Saini b Yadav52561147192.85
Ollie Pope  b Saini011000.00
Lewis Gregory c †Ishan Kishan b Jaiswal71091070.00
Jamie Overton  b Saini310280030.00
Zak Chappell  b Saini022000.00
Danny Briggs c †Ishan Kishan b Saini57101071.42
Matthew Carter c Gaikwad b Yadav618251033.33
Jamie Porter not out 0110000.00
Extras(nb 2, w 9)11
TOTAL(22.3 Ov, RR: 4.62, 136 Mts)104
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Ben Duckett, 1.2 ov), 2-14 (Sam Hain, 3.5 ov), 3-34 (Will Jacks, 7.6 ov), 4-34 (Ollie Pope, 8.1 ov), 5-42 (Lewis Gregory, 9.5 ov), 6-57 (Jamie Overton, 14.2 ov), 7-57 (Zak Chappell, 14.4 ov), 8-68 (Danny Briggs, 16.1 ov), 9-91 (Matthew Carter, 20.6 ov), 10-104 (Sam Billings, 22.3 ov)
Tushar Deshpande603706.16---30
Pankaj Jaswal611642.66---01
Navdeep Saini813244.00---10
Pappu Roy1012012.00---01
Jayant Yadav1.30724.66---00
Indian Board President's XI INNINGS (target: 105 runs from 50 overs)
Rajat Patidar lbw b Porter1417213082.35
Ruturaj Gaikwad c Overton b Porter914301064.28
Ricky Bhui c Gregory b Porter615231040.00
Deepak Hooda not out 3645703080.00
Ishan Kishan (c)†c Briggs b Porter34283813121.42
Himmat Singh c †Pope b Porter012000.00
Jayant Yadav not out 0813000.00
Extras(lb 1, w 5)6
TOTAL(21.2 Ov, RR: 4.92, 101 Mts)105/5
Fall of wickets: 1-24 (Rajat Patidar, 4.4 ov), 2-25 (Ruturaj Gaikwad, 6.1 ov), 3-36 (Ricky Bhui, 8.6 ov), 4-88 (Ishan Kishan, 17.5 ov), 5-88 (Himmat Singh, 17.6 ov)
Jamie Porter903654.00---20
Zak Chappell5.202204.12---20
Jamie Overton201407.00---10
Matthew Carter503206.40---00
St Xavier's College Ground, Thumba
TossIndian Board President's XI, elected to field first
SeriesEngland Lions tour of India
Hours of play (local time)09:00 start, First Session 09:00-12.30, Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45
Match days20 January 2019 - day (50-over match)
India Image
Akshay Marathe
India Image
Sabyasachi Sarkar
Match Referee
India Image
Shakti Singh
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions