Group B, Sargodha, Mar 12 2012, Faysal Bank One Day National Cup Division One
(29/50 ov, target 113)114/3
S Stallions won by 7 wickets (with 126 balls remaining)
Faisalabad INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Asif Ali c Mansoor Amjad b Mohammad Imran2228313078.57
Moazzam Hayat lbw b Bilal Asif718520038.89
Mohammad Shahid  b Mohammad Azhar216260012.50
Asif Hussain c †Mubeen Mughal b Mohammad Azhar1148452022.92
Zeeshan Butt  b Mohammad Azhar1021271047.62
Mohammad Salman (c)†lbw b Mohammad Azhar730270023.33
Shoaib Shah c Mansoor Amjad b Kamran Younis33425008.82
Aqeel Ahmed c Kamran Younis b Mohammad Azhar011000.00
Ehsan Adil c †Mubeen Mughal b Atif Jabbar2236562061.11
Waqas Maqsood c †Mubeen Mughal b Bilal Asif1618142088.89
Naseer Akram not out 525330020.00
Extras(lb 1, w 6)7
TOTAL(45.5 Ov, RR: 2.44)112
Fall of wickets: 1-23, 2-34, 3-34, 4-54, 5-59, 6-64, 7-64, 8-66, 9-66, 10-112
Mohammad Imran512014.00---10
Atif Jabbar7.532713.45---20
Bilal Asif1031521.50---00
Mohammad Azhar1032052.00---00
Kamran Younis1022112.10---10
Mukhtar Ahmed10303.00---00
Mansoor Amjad20502.50---20
Sialkot Stallions INNINGS (target: 113 runs from 50 overs)
Mukhtar Ahmed c Moazzam Hayat b Naseer Akram1634521047.06
Sunny Pervez c Mohammad Shahid b Naseer Akram47111057.14
Mohammad Ayub c Asif Hussain b Naseer Akram1725322068.00
Mansoor Amjad (c)not out 3158783053.45
Shehzad Malik not out 3248693166.67
Extras(lb 6, w 8)14
TOTAL(29 Ov, RR: 3.93)114/3
Fall of wickets: 1-10, 2-23, 3-42
Naseer Akram1002832.80---20
Ehsan Adil712804.00---20
Shoaib Shah501302.60---00
Waqas Maqsood301505.00---10
Zeeshan Butt21603.00---00
Aqeel Ahmed201809.00---30
Sports Stadium, Sargodha
TossSialkot Stallions, elected to field first
SeriesFaysal Bank One Day National Cup Division One
Match days12 March 2012 - day match (50-over match)
List A debut
Atif Jabbar
Atif Jabbar
Moazzam Hayat
Moazzam Hayat
Sunny Pervez
Sunny Pervez
Pakistan Image
Kamal Merchant
Pakistan Image
Rasheed Bhatti
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Arshad Pervez
PointsSialkot Stallions 2, Faisalabad Wolves 0