Group B, Sialkot, Mar 16 2012, Faysal Bank One Day National Cup Division One
S Stallions won by 6 wickets (with 63 balls remaining)
Karachi Dolphins INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Shahzaib Hasan st †Mubeen Mughal b Bilal Asif726910482104.34
Khalid Latif c †Mubeen Mughal b Atif Jabbar29170022.22
Asif Zakir lbw b Mohammad Imran067000.00
Asad Baig c †Mubeen Mughal b Atif Jabbar801031479077.66
Yasir Mushtaq st †Mubeen Mughal b Mohammad Azhar2042401047.61
Ahmed Iqbal run out (Mohammad Azhar)046000.00
Javed Mansoor c †Mubeen Mughal b Atif Jabbar42510200.00
Mohammad Sami (c)c Kamran Younis b Atif Jabbar2128402175.00
Haaris Ayaz run out (Mansoor Amjad)410100040.00
Azam Hussain lbw b Mansoor Amjad1520232075.00
Mir Hamza not out 014000.00
Extras(lb 5, w 9)14
TOTAL(49 Ov, RR: 4.73)232
Fall of wickets: 1-20, 2-26, 3-119, 4-163, 5-175, 6-181, 7-194, 8-200, 9-228, 10-232
Mohammad Imran803914.87---70
Atif Jabbar914845.33---00
Mohammad Azhar1014114.09---00
Bilal Asif1014814.80---20
Kamran Younis1003403.40---00
Mohammad Ayub1013013.00---00
Mansoor Amjad10414.00---00
Sialkot Stallions INNINGS (target: 233 runs from 50 overs)
Kamran Younis st †Javed Mansoor b Ahmed Iqbal777687112101.31
Mohammad Yasin c Shahzaib Hasan b Haaris Ayaz2132503065.62
Mohammad Ayub c Yasir Mushtaq b Azam Hussain5871945081.69
Mansoor Amjad (c)c Asad Baig b Ahmed Iqbal1317301076.47
Shehzad Malik not out 35353460100.00
Mubeen Mughal not out 107720142.85
Extras(lb 8, nb 1, w 10)19
TOTAL(39.3 Ov, RR: 5.89)233/4
Fall of wickets: 1-69, 2-127, 3-170, 4-213
Mohammad Sami703705.28---60
Mir Hamza704606.57---11
Haaris Ayaz1005315.30---10
Azam Hussain9.306416.73---20
Ahmed Iqbal612524.16---00
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot
TossKarachi Dolphins, elected to bat first
SeriesFaysal Bank One Day National Cup Division One
Match days16 March 2012 - day (50-over match)
Pakistan Image
Nadeem Ghauri
Pakistan Image
Rasheed Bhatti
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
PointsSialkot Stallions 2, Karachi Dolphins 0