Group A (D/N), Lahore, Oct 13 2010, Faysal Bank T-20 Cup
Falcons won by 6 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
player of the match
Adnan Raees
Abbottabad Falcons
Peshawar Panthers INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Rafatullah Mohmand st †Ahmed Said b Khalid Usman16132030123.08
Gauhar Ali c Nadeem Akhtar b Nabeeullah6751085.71
Ashfaq Ahmed c Nadeem Akhtar b Nabeeullah47100057.14
Jamaluddin c Khalid Usman b Yasir Shah14102111140.00
Riaz Afridi c Adnan Raees b Khalid Usman1920241295.00
Younis Khan (c)st †Ahmed Said b Yasir Shah011000.00
Haroon Ahmed st †Ahmed Said b Yasir Shah33334322100.00
Iftikhar Ahmed c Wajid Ali b Nadeem Akhtar1415180193.33
Zohaib Khan c Yasir Shah b Nadeem Akhtar55610100.00
Akbar Badshah run out (Junaid Khan/Yasir Shah)1091010111.11
Mohammad Aslam not out 001000.00
Extras(lb 1, w 1)2
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.15, 84 Mts)123
Fall of wickets: 1-8 (Gauhar Ali, 1.3 ov), 2-26 (Ashfaq Ahmed, 3.6 ov), 3-28 (Rafatullah Mohmand, 4.4 ov), 4-60 (Jamaluddin, 9.1 ov), 5-60 (Younis Khan, 9.2 ov), 6-60 (Riaz Afridi, 10.2 ov), 7-81 (Iftikhar Ahmed, 14.5 ov), 8-96 (Zohaib Khan, 16.3 ov), 9-123 (Akbar Badshah, 19.5 ov), 10-123 (Haroon Ahmed, 19.6 ov)
Junaid Khan402606.50111110
Khalid Usman412325.75141200
Yasir Shah411533.75162000
Khurshid Anwar201206.0051000
Nadeem Akhtar201427.0080200
Abbottabad Falcons INNINGS (target: 124 runs from 20 overs)
Mir Azam c Rafatullah Mohmand b Riaz Afridi011000.00
Wajid Ali c Zohaib Khan b Haroon Ahmed4781057.14
Adnan Raees lbw b Zohaib Khan58477051123.40
Mohammad Kashif  b Zohaib Khan1826411069.23
Ahmed Said not out 2527262092.59
Yasir Shah (c)not out 85401160.00
Extras(b 4, lb 1, nb 2, w 4)11
TOTAL(18.4 Ov, RR: 6.64, 77 Mts)124/4
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Mir Azam, 0.1 ov), 2-6 (Wajid Ali, 1.5 ov), 3-71 (Mohammad Kashif, 11.4 ov), 4-113 (Adnan Raees, 17.1 ov)
Riaz Afridi302016.67112030
Haroon Ahmed402215.50143010
Mohammad Aslam402807.0072000
Akbar Badshah1010010.0001000
Zohaib Khan402025.00121100
Younis Khan2.401907.1360101
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
TossAbbottabad Falcons, elected to field first
SeriesFaysal Bank T-20 Cup
Player Of The Match
Adnan Raees
Hours of play (local time)16.00 start, First Session 16.00-17.20, Interval 17.20-17.40, Second Session 17.40-19.00
Match days13 October 2010 - daynight match (20-over match)
T20 debut
Ashfaq Ahmed
Ashfaq Ahmed
Khurshid Anwar
Khurshid Anwar
Nadeem Akhtar
Nadeem Akhtar
Pakistan Image
Rasheed Bhatti
Pakistan Image
Zameer Haider
TV Umpire
Pakistan Image
Ahsan Raza
Reserve Umpire
Pakistan Image
Jamil Kamran
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Ilyas Khan
PointsAbbottabad Falcons 2, Peshawar Panthers 0