Group A, Lahore, Dec 7 2012, Faysal Bank T-20 Cup
(14/20 ov, target 136)137/5
Tigers won by 5 wickets (with 36 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
43* (27)
Islamabad Leopards INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Junaid Nadir c Naved Yasin b Mohammad Irfan23-0066.66
Umair Khan  b Rahat Ali39-0033.33
Faizan Riaz c Rahat Ali b Kashif Naved2929-30100.00
Bazid Khan run out (Zain Abbas)4141-31100.00
Zohaib Ahmed not out 1918-10105.55
Imad Wasim not out 3420-51170.00
Extras(lb 3, w 4)7
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.75)135/4
Fall of wickets: 1-2 (Junaid Nadir, 0.3 ov), 2-20 (Umair Khan, 3.3 ov), 3-63 (Faizan Riaz, 11.2 ov), 4-94 (Bazid Khan, 15.3 ov)
Mohammad Irfan413117.75---20
Rahat Ali402616.50---00
Zulfiqar Babar311103.66---00
Saeed Anwar403007.50---00
Kashif Naved302016.66---00
Rizwan Haider201407.00---20
Multan Tigers INNINGS (target: 136 runs from 20 overs)
Zain Abbas lbw b Iftikhar Anjum02-000.00
Sohaib Maqsood c Hamza Nadeem b Nasrullah Khan42-10200.00
Gulraiz Sadaf run out (Imad Wasim)3926-60150.00
Naved Yasin c Junaid Nadir b Imad Wasim3519-70184.21
Saeed Anwar (c)not out 4327-42159.25
Rizwan Haider run out (†Naeem Anjum)67-0085.71
Aamer Yamin not out 11-00100.00
Extras(lb 4, w 5)9
TOTAL(14 Ov, RR: 9.78)137/5
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Zain Abbas, 0.2 ov), 2-12 (Sohaib Maqsood, 1.2 ov), 3-65 (Naved Yasin, 6.2 ov), 4-97 (Gulraiz Sadaf, 10.4 ov), 5-117 (Rizwan Haider, 13.1 ov)
Iftikhar Anjum201919.50---00
Nasrullah Khan2020110.00---20
Hamza Nadeem201909.50---00
Zohaib Ahmed2023011.50---00
Imad Wasim402315.75---00
Junaid Nadir1011011.00---10
Ghias Salman1018018.00---10
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground
TossIslamabad Leopards, elected to bat first
SeriesFaysal Bank T-20 Cup
Player Of The Match
Saeed Anwar
Hours of play (local time)13.15 start, First Session 13.15-14.30, Interval 14.30-14.45, Second Session 14.45-16.00
Match days7 December 2012 - day (20-over match)
Pakistan Image
Ahmed Shahab
Pakistan Image
Akram Raza
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Mussadaq Rasool
PointsMultan Tigers 2, Islamabad Leopards 0
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to IPL questions